Here Are Five Meals That I Enjoyed Within The Week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

Hola steemians! It's another wonderful Sunday for all. Am here again to share with you all, the top 5 meals I enjoyed this week. I pray God provide for those who doesn't see food to eat, amen.

Breakfast

8629.jpg

This meal was prepared by my mum with the assistance of my younger sister.

Ingredients: Rice, pepper, onions, salt, curry, water, indomie, tomatoes and groundnut oil.

Cost: NGN2500 (25 steem)

Lunch

8674.jpg

I ate this meal on Monday afternoon, is known as "Garri and okra vegetable soup" It was prepared by mum and I assisted her too as she was also teaching me how to cook the soup.

Ingredients: Pepper, salt, kpomo, crayfish, okra, leave, icefish, palm oil and water.

Cost: NGN2500 (25 steem)

Dinner

8596.jpg

It was prepared by my mum and younger sister, the rice and beans with stew is delicious 😋😋 it is one of my favorite meals.

Ingredients: rice, beans, pepper, onions, tomatoes, salt, curry, water, groundnut oil, and onions.

Cost: NGN1000 (10 steem)

Breakfast

8450.jpg

I ate this meal in the morning today. The name of the bread is "tasty family loaf" the bread is really tasty and I love it. I even prefer the one that's not sliced to this sliced one. I ate it with a nourished tea and butter.

Cost: NGN400 (4 steem)

Lunch

8654.jpg

This rice is just like jollof rice, i ate this rice this afternoon when I came back from the site I and my dad was filling sand this morning/afternoon, It wasn't easy oo, I carried head pan of sand more than 70 times. So when I came back from the site, I ate this rice that was prepared by my mum.

Ingredients: rice, crayfish groundnut oil, water, maggi, salt, pepper, onions and tomatoes.

Cost: NGN250 (2.5 steem)

Conclusion

Food is essential for human living, without food we can't grow effectively and if you always stay for a long period of time without eating, you might have ulcer. Bye for now steemians and always eat richly. @steemalive.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've had great meals so far, I love the rice, beans, noodles and stew. It's a nice combo and It's been long I had it

Is delicious 😋

 2 years ago 

The meals you enjoyed throughout the week are all appetizing. But there is this saying of yours that seized my breath

This rice is just like jollof rice,

Please, what's the name since it's not jollof rice? Am curious to know

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10

Thanks ma

 2 years ago 

Wow,you really enjoyed many good food during the week.

I really like that tea and bread and I hope you kept for me.

You really had a great meals nest time you prepare the jellof rice please don't forget to invite me.

 2 years ago 

yeah indeed he really enjoyed his self imagine how that delicious fufu and soup will taste I which I live we him to enjoy too b

@richy20 is like you know what is in my mind. I should be the one to be invited by ogwo not you.

Ok next time

Your meal this week is very sweet in eyes and I Know it will still be sweet in mouth too, please when next you are enjoying your meals remember to remain for me
@saintkelvin17

 2 years ago 

I swear main looking at it you will know self that the meal dey sweet and delicious this boy can eat oooo I really which am one of his family members

 2 years ago 

@ogwo I dey tell you this boy really enjoyed his self this week he no ever say make he call us make we come join him I really love the rice that's my favorite there

 2 years ago 

Nawaoooooo,he didn't even try to call us, please next time to try to call us all.

 2 years ago 

Is been a while i ate rice with beans. This your own is yummy. You really enjoyed yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03