My root |A family discovery contest / Un concurso de descubrimiento familiar. [ENG-ESP]

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hola mis estimados lectores, hoy me encontré con este concurso realizado por iniciativa de la Comunidad SteemAlive que lleva por nombre “My Root” es su primer concurso y trata sobre algo que para mi es super importante, LA FAMILIA.

Hello my dear readers, today I found this contest carried out at the initiative of the SteemAlive Community that has the name "My Root" is their first contest and it is about something that for me is super important, THE FAMILY.

Hoy es un hermoso día lluvioso y junto a una taza de café quiero presentarles a mi familia, ¡Bueno! Una parte de ella ya que somos una familia numerosa donde incluso adoptamos gente y más gente.

Today is a beautiful rainy day and with a cup of coffee I want to introduce you to my family, well! A part of it since we are a large family where we even adopt people and more people.


portada.jpg

Soy @rypo01 en las redes sociales, mi nombre real es Rosberlly Y. Padrón O. con 34 años de edad que Dios me ha permitido de vida, hija de un par de Señores que no controlaron sus hormonas cuando Jóvenes y así llegue a este mundo; no permanecieron juntos.

I am @rypo01 in social networks, my real name is Rosberlly Y. Padrón O. with 34 years of age that God has allowed me to live, the daughter of a couple of Lords who did not control their hormones when they were Young and thus came to this world ; they did not stay together.

Fui criada por mi madre como Madre Soltera (SOLA) con la ayuda de Dios y mi abuelo Materno hasta que cumplí 7 años que murió de Cáncer de Colon, luego de dos años mi madre se comprometió con quien hoy día es su Esposo y se formó la familia: Papa, Mama, cuatro hijos (dos hermanos varones, una hembra y Yo) cabe destacar que todos pertenecemos a esta familia en Steemit, @elpastor @mamidalia @enderson49 @elisonr13 @dali13 y mi persona @rypo01 para mí son lo más importante de mi vida, nuestros principios en cuanto a religión se refiere son Cristianos Evangélicos, aun así no somos perfectos, existen diferencias porque todos tenemos caracteres diferentes.

I was raised by my mother as a Single Mother (SOLA) with the help of God and my maternal grandfather until I was 7 years old who died of Colon Cancer, after two years my mother got engaged to who is her husband today and was trained the family: Papa, Mama, four children (two male brothers, one female and I) it should be noted that we all belong to this family in Steemit, @elpastor @mamidalia @enderson49 @elisonr13 @dali13 and my person @rypo01 for me are the most important of my life, our principles regarding religion are Evangelical Christians, even so we are not perfect, there are differences because we all have different characters.

¿Que hace que cada miembro sea único y especial para Mí? / What makes each member unique and special to Me?

Todos tienen cosas maravillosas, describiré lo que más sobresale según mi perspectiva: / Everyone has wonderful things, I will describe what stands out the most from my perspective:

@enderson49 es Mi hermano el que me sigue y me regalo un par de angelitos, Mis sobrinos, Anderson y Ángelo, actualmente no los veo en persona desde hace dos años porque mi hermano decidió junto a su esposa e hijos irse a otro país, Él es un hombre muy inteligente, trabajador, emprendedor y un excelente padre amoroso y responsable.mano.jpg

@enderson49 is My brother who follows me and gave me a couple of little angels, My nephews, Anderson and Angelo, currently I have not seen them in person for two years because my brother decided with his wife and children to go to another country, He He is a very intelligent, hard-working, enterprising man and an excellent loving and responsible father.

sobrinos.jpg

@elisonr13 continua después, él es el músico principal de la familia, desarrollo la inclinación hacia la música desde niño, es el único zurdo de la familia, tiene un oído increíble y además compone hermosas canciones, domina múltiples programas de edición de audio y vídeo.20200718_150039.jpg

@elisonr13 continues afterwards, he is the main musician in the family, he developed an inclination towards music since he was a child, he is the only left-hander in the family, he has an incredible ear and he also composes beautiful songs, dominates multiple audio and video editing programs .

@dali13 Esta es la chiquita de la casa, aunque ya no esta tan chiquita tiene 15 años ya, es una emprendedora de corazón muy noble, destacada siempre por su responsabilidad y determinación en todo lo que hace, seleccionada como delegada desde la escuela, es muy inteligente, determinada, arriesgada y amistosa, también canta, compone y toca el piano.dali.jpg

@dali13 This is the little girl of the house, although she is not so little she is 15 years old now, she is an entrepreneur with a very noble heart, always noted for her responsibility and determination in everything she does, selected as a delegate from the school, is very intelligent, determined, risky and friendly, she also sings, composes and plays the piano.

@mamidalia Es mi madre, una hermosa mujer de corazón hermoso y muy alegre, buena hija, hermana, esposa y excelente madre; para mí es la más importante de mi vida. Es de tan buen corazón que tiene unos cuantos hijos más putativos porque varios jóvenes de la iglesia le tienen amor como a una madre así como también ese respeto y trato especial.ma.jpg

@mamidalia She is my mother, a beautiful woman with a beautiful and very happy heart, a good daughter, sister, wife and excellent mother; for me it is the most important in my life. She is so kind-hearted that she has a few more putative children because several young people from the church have love for her like a mother as well as that respect and special treatment.

@elpastor Es la cabeza de la casa, literalmente es Pastor en una iglesia Evangélica, esposo de mi madre y Mi Padre desde que tengo 9años, lo que más admiro de él es su Obediencia a Dios y su búsqueda en las madrugadas en oración, es un hombre pacifico que siempre está dispuesto a ayudar al prójimo.eliez.jpg

@elpastor He is the head of the house, he is literally a Pastor in an Evangelical church, the husband of my mother and My Father since I was 9 years old, what I admire most about him is his Obedience to God and his search in the early mornings in prayer, it is a peaceful man who is always willing to help others.



Mi familia principal es Así como la describí, pero como les dije somos una gran familia, Todos somos Venezolanos oriundos de la ciudad de Puerto Cabello estado Carabobo y actualmente vivimos en Cantaura estado Anzoátegui, específicamente hace 25 años, @elisonr13 y @dali13 Nacieron en esta ciudad.

My main family is As I described it, but as I told you we are a big family, We are all Venezuelans from the city of Puerto Cabello, Carabobo state and currently we live in Cantaura, Anzoátegui state, specifically 25 years ago, @elisonr13 and @dali13 They were born in this city.

Mencionare solo dos más, Mis abuelos tanto paternos como maternos vivían en Puerto Cabello, de los cuatro ya solo queda una, Mi abuela Materna: Elodia Esplua, una mujer muy fuerte e inteligente que con amor acoge a todos en su casa, generalmente viajábamos en las vacaciones anuales a visitar la familia, actualmente no se ha podido por razones tanto económicas como por prevención por el caso de la cuarentena motivada por la pandemia, nuestras comunicaciones son solo vía telefónica.

I will mention only two more, my paternal and maternal grandparents lived in Puerto Cabello, of the four there is only one left, My maternal grandmother: Elodia Esplua, a very strong and intelligent woman who lovingly welcomes everyone to her home, we generally traveled in Annual vacations to visit the family, currently it has not been possible for both economic reasons and for prevention due to the quarantine caused by the pandemic, our communications are only via telephone.

abuela.jpg

Mi tía Andy, Es mi tía con la que más me identifico, muy cerca de la casa de la abuela hay un rio súper rico donde desde pequeña siempre me gusto pescar camarones, mi tía me enseño y cada año que viajaba siempre apartaba un día de mi itinerario para recordar y vivir la experiencia una vez más, claro, aprovechábamos de conversar de muchas cosas a nivel personal y nos reíamos a morir siempre y cerrábamos con broche de oro comiendo arroz con camarones tipo paella y camarones fritos; desde enero de este año su cuerpo presenta actualmente algo extraño, no puede caminar, sus piernas de la nada se paralizaron y actualmente se encuentra en espera de algunas evaluaciones para poder terminar de diagnosticar; esperando en Dios que pueda volver a caminar.

My aunt Andy, is my aunt with whom I identify the most, very close to Grandma's house there is a super rich river where since I was little I always liked to fish shrimp, my aunt taught me and every year I traveled I always set aside a My itinerary to remember and live the experience once again, of course, we took advantage of talking about many things on a personal level and we always laughed to die and ended with a flourish eating rice with paella shrimp and fried shrimp; Since January of this year, his body currently presents something strange, he cannot walk, his legs suddenly became paralyzed and he is currently waiting for some evaluations to be able to finish diagnosing; hoping in God that I can walk again.

tia.jpg



¿Algo especial que le paso a mi familia? / Anything special that happened to my family?

Haber conocido a DIOS, cuando vivimos una vida que va y viene no le vemos sentido a la vida, pero cuando conocemos a DIOS y tenemos una relación íntima con Él pasa algo especial… hay PAZ en nuestras vidas.

Having met GOD, when we live a life that comes and goes, we do not see meaning in life, but when we meet GOD and have an intimate relationship with Him, something special happens… there is PEACE in our lives.



En términos generales somos unos comelones, nos encanta comer, ese es un sinónimo nuestro, siempre que podemos hacemos una torta y no es para cantarle cumpleaños a nadie es para comerla completa acompañada de una taza de café y/o chocolate caliente, si no es eso es panes dulces (bombones), arepitas dulces con queso, bombas, helados y pare de contar mis estimados, lo que se les ocurra, esto solo en las tardes de resto nos inventamos siempre una comelona, especialmente en los cumpleaños, aquí les muestro algunas fotos del álbum de los recuerdos.

In general terms we are a few eaters, we love to eat, that is a synonym of ours, whenever we can make a cake and it is not to sing birthday to anyone it is to eat it complete accompanied by a cup of coffee and / or hot chocolate, if it is not That is sweet breads (chocolates), sweet arepitas with cheese, bombs, ice cream and stop counting my estimates, whatever comes to mind, this only on the rest evenings we always invent a comelona, ​​especially on birthdays, here I show you some photos from the memories album.

comparti.jpg

cdc.jpg

ij.jpg

Amo cantar, ¡y claro! No podía faltar un Karaoke en casa, lo disfruto al extremo y más acompañado de una parrilla.
Así es mi familia, esta humilde servidora se despide, reciban un cordial abrazo de nuestra parte…

I love to sing, and of course! I could not miss a Karaoke at home, I enjoy it to the extreme and more accompanied by a grill.
This is my family, this humble servant says goodbye, receive a warm hug from us ...



Si quieres sumarte a este concurso de @steemalive Aqui les dejo el enlace

If you want to join this contest @steemalive Here is the link

Sort:  

This is one of the best and most detailed family story in this contest. We are especially touched by the fact that even though your family is large with many members, all of you live peacefully. In this world full of troubles, family happiness is rare. We extend our thanks and appreciation to your great family. We wish you all long life and fulfillment in all that you do. Thank you for participating and we hope you will join our future contests. @rypo01

Que honor leer su comentario tan positivo, agradecimientos reciprocos de parte de mi familia... ¿Para que contar lo malo si es minoría? también existen las dificultades ya que no somos perfectos pero dentro de lo posible luchamos por mantener la armonía SIEMPRE... Agradecemos a ustedes por hacer este tipo de actividades que promueven el crecimiento de Steemit; y ¡Claro! Les acompañaremos en futuros concursos.

What an honor to read your positive comment, reciprocal thanks from my family ... Why tell the bad if you are a minority? There are also difficulties since we are not perfect but as far as possible we strive to maintain harmony ALWAYS ... We thank you for doing these types of activities that promote the growth of Steemit; and of course! We will accompany you in future contests.

@rupo01, i really enjoyed my journey into your family root.
I can see your family is so accommodating and your parents has beautiful hearts too.
I am glad the you loved and participated in our contest.
Please look out for our weekly contests, we will be glad to have you participate more.

Muchas gracias, ¡Amo tu comentario! ¡y si!, sus corazones son de otro nivel... eso lo hace Dios en sus vidas y es positivo porque son los pilares de nuestra familia... aquí estaremos.

Thank you very much, I love your comment! And yes !, their hearts are of another level ... that is what God does in their lives and it is positive because they are the pillars of our family ... here we will be.

Que bonito post @rypo01; es increible ver que toda la familia tambien sea familia de steemit eso es un a gran logro. Felicitaciones. !!

Lo que mas me gusto fue leer que es una familia llena de FE Y AMOR POR DIOS, por eso se mantiene unidos y en paz.

gracias por tu publicacion, suerte en el concurso.

AMEN, así es... Y Si, desde hace años todos estamos en la plataforma.. Steemit fue, es y sera de bendición a nuestra familia... y no solo a nuestra familia sino a todo el que nos rodean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72