The Diary Game - Fun time taking pictures in church(27 march 2022)All4one

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220327_064821_5.jpg

Hello friends,

I bring you greetings from the city of Lagos. How are you all doing? As it is always a pleasure sharing with you about my diary, am here again to do so. I would like to tell you how my day 27 march 2022 went. How i spent it attending church service. Seat back and read!!


In the morning

It was a very beautiful morning, even though i did not spend the night in my apartment. I slept over at a friends place because we had no light and the mosquitoes and heat was too much. My alarm rang by 5am and i woke up and also woke my friend up. I went out to switch on her generator so that we can start getting ready for Sunday service. After switching on the generator i and my friend took a selfie.

IMG_20220326_203152_2.jpg
my friend and I

I went into the bathroom to brush and have my bath by 5:30am. When i was done, my friend had her bath too. We got dressed and was ready for church. I usually do not have breakfast on Sundays so we left the house by 6:30am without having breakfast..

When i got church by 6:50am service had not started so i and some friends took some pictures.

IMG_20220327_070446_8.jpg

Immediately it was 7:10am service started and everyone was seated. The service started with word of prayers and communion. Next we had a session of praise and worship, were we danced and sang songs to God, thanking him for his mercies. Pastor came up and preached exalting us on the importance of prayers. The service ended by 11pm and i attended to some unit meetings in church.

IMG_20220327_102846_7.jpg
Church congregation

IMG_20220327_090451_9.jpg
Praise session


At Noon

I was done with my unit meetings by 12:30pm and it was time to take more pictures with friends. Our church members has formed the habit of taking pictures after every service, so today was not an exception. For over 2 hours people were busy taking pictures. Below are some pictures taken.

IMG_20220327_114858_0.jpg

IMG_20220327_065451_2.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0014.jpg

The picture session ended by 3pm. And everyone left to their various home. There was traffic on my way home so it took a while for me to get home by 4pm. When i got home, i just had my bath and slept off.


At Night

I woke up very hungry by 5:30pm. My friends and i decided we would eat fufu and vegetable soup and finally we made that happen. After eating i felt very heavy so i took a walk around my neighbourhood. As i walked i took some pictures which i later used to make a post.

IMG_20220326_142345_2.jpg
vegetable soup

IMG_20220326_142405_0.jpg
fufu

I came back from my walk by 6:45pm. I login to my steemit account and began to make a post. While i was doing so i also chatted with few friends on my whatsapp. When i was done with my post by 10pm i decided to go and sleep since it was already late.


This was how i spent my day on sunday 27 march 2022. I hope you enjoyed reading? Thank you for reading.

Regards

@samuel20
@focusnow

PLS NOTE THAT 100% PAYOUT GOES TO@steemalive

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

This lagos heat is on another level, God will help us, I cite that FUFU. Fufu is the way to beat the hunger now.

You really had a fulfilled day
Prayer is an important factor in building our faith in our creator.
Your pictures all look cute even the picture of your soup.

Thanks for sharing @ruthjpe

Men and soup! Hahaha

Thank you for the complement dear

 2 years ago (edited)

You people like shakara 10 much...🙈🙈. Your pictures are beautiful shaaa and that soup is wonderfully fresh: better food. Happy Sunday

Hahhaha yes o we love shakara, if we dont do the shakara now that we are young, when are going to do it o?

When you carry Belle na .💃💃💃💃... make una remain for me

Hahahahaha this is just so funny!

What's funny there? Please comply

The fact that you mentioned belle

 2 years ago 

Hello @ruthjoe,

Nice to read your diary game post.The weather condition has been too hot over the past few weeks. Sometimes taking bath at night does not even solve the problem.You went to church quite early,that's very impressive.You must be a chineke-somebody😄.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Hahaha oh how i have missed you sir @samuel20

Yes o am a chineke somebody oo infact na chineke get me o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42