The Diary Game-14 October 2021-A Busy DAY-10% Payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE

Its always a pleasure for me each time i write my diary. Steemians all over the world, i welcome you to my diary today, seat tight!

IMG_20211014_120837_6.jpg


MORNING

It was a beautiful morning as i woke up very excited, although i slept very late because it is my pastor's birthday, so i had to wake up by past 12am so i can be the first to say happy birthday on our church whatsap group. Unfortunately i was not the first.

Screenshot_20211014-184226_1.png

I felt a little bad because i was not the first, i was the second person that posted about the birthday. Been the second is not all that bad.


Screenshot_20210502-222352_1.png

Let me tell you a little about my pastor, we call him Daddy. Actually, he is the founder of our church, he is a sound pastor, and i have been with him from my university days, its been 12years i met him. his name is Pastor Obie Jason. Seat under him and your life will not remain the same, i assure you of that. Cant you see my life!

So i spent my morning on social media platforms celebrating my pastor, because thats the only way i could have done it since he is not presently in Nigeria.


AFTERNOON

I checked the time and noticed it was already past 12pm. I had not even had my bath, so i quickly ran into the bathroom, had my bath and i was ready to go out. I dont have a National identity card. So i registered and paid 1500 naira which is about 4.5 steem, last week and i was told to come back after two weeks. Today made it two weeks so i decided to go and get it.

I got to the office where i registered for it at about 1pm. The office is not so far from my house, i decided to take a walk down to the place. It took me 15mins walk.

IMG_20211014_122106_0.jpg
My street while i walked
What3words

IMG_20211014_120847_2.jpg
At the office with the attendant
What3word

I waited for the attendant to get my identity card which he did,after that, i was told it will take 4months for the card to be activated by the federal government or pay another sum of 2500 naira which about 7.5 steem in order to get it activated in 3working days. I had to pay the money because i dont have any form of identity which is not good. When i was done with the payment, i left the office and headed home.

I got home by 3pm because on my way home, i stopped by to see some friends, i stayed with them for a while. When i got home i went back online to check my messages on social media.


NIGHT

At 7pm i tried to check out the cryptoacademy homework post fir this week to see if i can do any of them. I struggled with it and decided to out it on hold. I had my dinner, which is noodles and i decided to relax my nerves with a drama series showing on African magic family channel on gotv. The title is brethren. As i was watching the drama on tv, i decide to make this post.

IMG_20211014_191710_6.jpg


This is a summary of how i spent my day today.

Thank you for reading

Regards

@focusnow
@samuel20
@ninapenda
@bright-obias

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Awww @bright-obias thank you so much for you unending support

Wow, what a nice day well spent..

Thank you so much and for reading

Hello @ruthjoe, have you subscribed to Steem Fitness Hub? Subscribe and Win 2 Steem.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-173552

@steemfitnesshub i just need now. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63