You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user - My entry!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I must say sir, you have done a good job promoting steem with so much materials that are cost extensive. I also commend you for your recruitment skills. Hmm poor network has always been one of the major problems encountered during promotion and recruitment. And the solution you gave about upgrading their sim works too. I remember last year I was using a 3 G phone with a 4G sim. It was really a disaster, but when I changed my phone to 4G the network became fine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ruthjoe. Thank you so much for visiting my publication. Indeed, we need a faster network to be able to sign up newbies and mentor them. You did well by upgrading your network. It helps a lot when you use a 4G SIM on a 4G phone. I cant wait to read your entry. Lets Promote Steem MORE!!!!

That's right sir! I will sure drop my entry soomnest. Thank you sir

 2 years ago 

Alright. Am standing by to read it. Thank you so much

You are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72