MOMENTS WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,is good to be here again and appreciate you all for stopping by to read my post. Todays post is tittled happy moments with friends and family. Seat tight and enjoy.


I woke up this morning thinking of the great gift God has given me.. My friends and family members are gift God gave to me.

WHO ARE MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY?

My friends and family are not necessarily people related to me by blood. My friends and family comprises of men and women who have stood by me either in terms of need, sorrow, lack or times i just needed someone to talk to.
Some of them have been with me for so many years while some i just got to meet them.

My friends and family are reliable people and i have great moments with them. I take pictures to save those memories. Some times i go back to my gallery to look at those pictures, when doing so i even smile or get to laugh very hard.


MOMENTS WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY

This is my friend @talktofaith, i know you all know her, she is my city cordinator lagos city. As you can see from the picture we are having a good moment. Have known her for some years now and am glad she is family to me. This moment took place just last week Sunday after our sunday service. I cherish this moment.

IMG-20210822-WA0004.jpg
@talktofaith and i

The next moment you are about to see, is a friend have known for so long, our friendship has brought even our parents together. In their home am regarded as one of their daughters. Meet my friend Grace!

IMG-20201213-WA0023.jpg
Grace and I

She has been a beautiful inspiration to me all these years.

Next, is a moment with some great friends of mine, i took this picture last year during my stay in tge city of owerri. Their names are Emmanuel, Nnamdi, Henry and precious. We decided to take the picture to save the moment. It was such a funny but interesting day.

IMG-20201227-WA0001.jpg
manuel, Nnamdi, Henry and precious

The last moment i have her is a moment with my pastor and some workers in my church. We went on a treat sometime last year, i think September last year. On the last day of the retreat we took pictures making sure the memory don't die. Its been so great working with my pastor and everyone on that picture.

IMG-20201003-WA0010.jpg


These are just a few moments i decided to share with you all. Some other time i will bring you another updated moments with friends and family.

Thank you for reading

Regards

@focusnow
@bright-obias
@ninapenda
@samuel20

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Thank you so much for your constant support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43