THE DAIRY GAME//25 March 2021//writing Exams without preparation// @ruthgold

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

I woke up by 5:30 am and i quickly prepared my siblings for school,they all left for school and I started preparing to rush to school for an exam I didn't prepare for,I received a call on Tuesday about a course I wrote on my 100level that wasn't recorded and because of it I can't complete my 300level without writing that course again,and the exam happens to be on Thursday I was so weak because of the news,and yesterday being Wednesday I went to school to meet with the lecturer and he turned me down.i have no choice than to look for a way to write a course I wrote 2yrs ago, I don't have any handout or notebook to read it was really frustrating,I got to school by 9:00 the exam has already started,for complete 2hrs I couldn't write anything on the paper and that made me so angry, I left the hall in tears I told my lecturer that am never writing that course again it either he show me my score or he will do whatever needs to be done for me to pass that course, after everything happened I left with anger and tears in my eyes, I couldn't go home straight because I was very angry and after 2hours I received a call to come back on Monday to look for the script,I just smile and I went to my HOD'S office and thank him for helping me,I went back to the lecturer in anger I told him,sir you have really treated me bad as your student, what did I do to deserve such thing,he ignored me and entered the exam hall so I just turn around and left,came back home and was just trying to smile to avoid everyone asking me questions.by 5pm I received another call to calm down everything is under control that was how I started laughing and laughing tho I didn't snap any picture today because I was so so angry.
Finally I get to eat and smile, laugh without anyone noticing anything wrong with me.
Thanks for reading 🤗

Sort:  

Thank God for you....

Yaa I really thank God for everything

@ruthgold, sometimes some lecturers can be so mean. But thank God everything is under control now. I pray you get over this.

Yaa I really pray so ooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59