The diarygame// how i spent my day// 29-07-2021// visited village.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Good day my fellow steemains and steemalive members. Is a great privilage for me to report my diary in this wonder community. Thanks to @steemalive and @focusnow for giving the oppurtunity to post in this community.

I visited village on monday 26/07/2021.


My day started at exact 6am, when i woke up, i join my mum and siblings for morning prayers. After that i brushed my teeth, swept the house and compoud. My junior bro was around too, he was just playing around, i told him to go and brush his teeth and find something to do. The i ate and went out to see a friend.

Screenshot_20210730_065838.jpg

My junior brother brushing his teeth

Screenshot_20210730_070244.jpg

The compund

Afternoon section

My mobile phone was off, though i plugged it in the morning. So around 2pm i went to collect back the phon from where i plugged it. I was at the church compound with my friends, we were planning to go to the field, just to find network, because network is bit disturbing around where i live. But going to the field will be more better.

20210728_155902.jpg

Before going to the field, my mom send me errand to go to the market square and buy things for her, that day was my village market day. So rushed and bought what she asked for then head back to where my friends was and we started heading to the field, the field is somehow far from the village, so we needed motorcycle in other to be able to reach on time.

Screenshot_20210730_072613.jpg

It was around 5pm, i was able to finish what i was doing online, so we started heading back home. Though people played football that day at the field, but i was not chanced to snap pictures of them. Before i could finish what i was doing, the football game has already ended. I took pictures with my friends.

When we got home, i ate and relax a little to rest. I noticed mom have already finish frying garri, waaaooh!! That was so fast, though she even told me to come and tru if i can fry the garri, but unfortunately i couldn't do that, it was my first time.

Screenshot_20210730_074028.jpg

At night

Around 7, i came inside, then my junior sis has already prepare dinner, i ate and entered online to check for some updates, though network was not stable but it was manageable.

This is how my day was spent. Thanks for going through my post.

CC:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
@bright-obais
@ngoenyi
@kadosh2340
@whitestallion

Sort:  

@ruggedangel, village is always sweet and beautiful at all times. You had the opportunity of learning how to fry garri and you missed it. But you will not miss that of come and eat, the food is ready.

Well, it's a good thing you visited home,,, I hope everyone is in good health?

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community. Continue to share quality content with justify alignments in steemalive community.

Yea, everyone is good
Thanks for going through my post @ninapenda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47