The diary game// Season 3// How i spent my day // Thursday 20 may 2021. Introducing a friend to steemit.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening my fellow steemains and steemalive members. Trust your day went well? Mine was awesome and fun too

I want to thank @steemalive and @focusnow for giving me opportunity to share my diary in this community.

My day started at exact 6am, i woke up and said my prayers, went to the kitchen and warm my food.
I ate and took my bath and then left for work.

Morning selfie

IMG-20210520-WA0008.jpg

Around 8:30am i was at office, although a bit late.
I sat down to relax a little, i was tasty that moment, then i decided to go and buy sachet water, hmmm
@N20, i was shocked.

So i started working, immediately my phone rang and it was a friend, who saw my post on social media, so she was asking me about the platform.
I told she should meet me at office, so that i can talk face to face with her. She agreed on coming by 3pm.

Me and my co- workers were gisting, the gist is all about steemit.

IMG-20210520-WA0022.jpg

It was around 2pm i decided to go in search of our today's spotlight. I was lucky i found a shoe shop, so decided to take a picture.
SPOTLIGHT

IMG_20210520_091946.jpg

Around 3pm, my friend who promised to come, kept her promise and came at that exact time she gave me.
So we started discussing about steemit. I told her how it works. And she decided to register on Tuesday. When she was about to go, i took some pictures with her, then she left.

See pictures below

IMG_20210520_163141.jpg

IMG_20210520_163143.jpg

IMG_20210520_163204.jpg

It was around 6pm, my closing hour, i started going home.
I reached home, undressed went straight to kitchen and cooked some yam. Sorry i forgot to snap.

I came online to check some update.
And i will go to sleep very soon.

This is how my day was spent.
Thanks for reading.
Written by @ruggedangel

Special regards ;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@kadosh2340
@whitestallion.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really HD a fruitful day dear friend @ruggedangel

Thanks @ladyofpolicy
I really appreciate

Wow ur day was good keep it up by bringing more people to steemit

Yea thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Cool

Your day wasn't bad, it was well spent. I hope she really find time and join us to enjoy the steemit world

Yea bro sure
She will

You had a good day and your friend is naturally beautiful.

Thanks i appreciate

You’re welcome

You’re welcome

 3 years ago 

Wow
You day was awesome and thank you for your effort in telling people about steemit

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49