The dairy game: how i spent my Wednesday 14,April 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day my fellow steemains, hope your day went well. Mine was stressful, because i had a lot of work today. Though my client i was expecting today, didn't show up again, he said he will make it up tomorrow.

I woke up around 3:45am to ease myself, after that i couldn't sleep again, so i was awake till day break.
morning selfie

IMG_20210414_082046.jpg

I said my prayers and then went straight to the kitchen to warm my beans. I did some chores too then too my bath and had breakfast, then left for work.

IMG_20210413_081750.jpg

On my way to office,i saw a telecom mast, which was our today's spotlight, i decided to take a picture it.

IMG_20210414_083320.jpg

When i have reached office, i started work. I worked throughout the day and was very tired. Well, around 5pm, my friends came around and kept my accompany. It was really fun being with my friends, they always make my day sweet.

IMG_20210414_160921.jpg

So around 6pm, i closed for work and started going home. I reached house around 6:20pm, my house is not that far from my workplace.
Immediately i landed at home, i thanked Jehovah for my day well spent. Then i warmed my food, ate and took my bath.
I'm on my bed now resting, but will soon sleep.

Goodnight to you all and have a wonderful night.
Thanks for reading
Written by @ruggedangel
cc:@steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@whitestallion

Sort:  

Your day was really good dear, having a work to do makes the day worthwhile.

Yea
Thanks ma'am

Your day was great and thank God for seeing you through the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48