Steem Road Show - Day 4 Of Aba City friday 10/09/2021. Promoting Steem . what a wonderful day.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Good evening everyone hope you doing great and fine, still on promoting steem we won't stop and we won't get tired of promoting steem.

Screenshot_20210912_094519.jpg

I woke up on friday morning and I tidy up everywhere before I finally cook what am gonna eat that morning so I received a call from @jokkystar which he informed me where the road show is gonna be held so I quickly get everything done I boiled water to take my bath because the weather was cold and there in no way I can just bath with cold water so I had no option than to boil water though it wasted my time which made me arrived late so put on my clothes and I bought down a cap and I starting heading down to abia poly which is a school where we are gonna promote steem though the traffic was really bad which also contributed to my lateness.

20210910_105656.jpg


At abia poly


When I got to abia poly polytechnic I saw some of our members and @focusnow as well, so I exchanged pleasantry with everyone and we took some pictures before I get back to work .

20210910_131301.jpg

I stopped this young man I introduced steemit to him and he asked some questions in which I answered and I kept on spreading steemit to everyone's ear and I couldn't just feel myself I guess I was too excited telling people about steemit maybe have seen it as my new hubby I can't just stop doing because promoting steem has given me the boldness to talk to people around me to the extent that I don't really get shy expressing steemit to anywhere I go even at work, house and some occasions and we all tried that day because it was just easy for us spreading steemit at abia poly techniques .

20210910_110638.jpg

even those that thought it was a scam came by their self in order to confirm but what there eyes saw led them in joining steemit, so after everything we needed some rest so we had to close for the day so our boss @focusnow had to tell us we should go get some refreshments.

20210910_131318.jpg


Refreshments for that day


20210910_133030.jpg

We all go directly to chicken Republic to have some fun so when we got there we ate and fell at home as well we chatted as well and shared some experiences we had and we discussed about some things about cryto and we chatted as well about other things before we ended the conversation and started going home.


Conclusion


I really thank the steem promoter for making it possible to join today roadshow which helped in contributing to our efforts and the admins as well, they have been a wonderful person to us and they have inspired us in some many ways which has made us learn from their footstep.
Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
@memeyshop
@ninapenda
@jokkystar
@ready247
@ladyofpolicy
@uzoma24

And many others...


Thanks for going through my post

Sort:  

Thank you so much for joining in the Show, together 💪 we will create the awareness, and people will definitely get to know Steem.

Keep promoting steem bro
The lord is your strength

 3 years ago 

Let's keep promoting steem
We're strong together

 3 years ago 

Hi @ruggedangel,

Thank you for participating in the road show day 4.We appreciate every effort made to promote Steemit in Aba city.
Let's expect a favourable response from the people we spoke to about Steemit.

Regards!!!

@ruggedangel it was an amazing time out there with you all promoting steem. We are not stopping now! We will continue until Steemit gets to every door step.

 3 years ago 

Dear, thank you for trying your best in making sure that we promote steemit here in aba. Weldone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70