Steem Road Show - Day 13 Of Aba City / Friday 15/10/2021. Promoting Steem . by @ruggedangel

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211018_132528.jpg

Good day steemians, and my fellow promoters, am here to share my day 13 steem raodshow report. On friday which was on 15th of October 2021, steem roadshow was host again. Its normally twice a week. The roadshow was hosting in abia poly school.

I prepared for the roadshow that morning, then called my friend @humblesoul, he said he's on his way too. So i was at the junction waiting for him. Tricycle was very scares that morning,we spent almost 30 minutes looking for tricylcle that will take us to the roadshow spot.

We finally saw a tricycle going our location, so we entered, then next problem was traffic, it was much. This also wasted our time. I called @jokkystar on phone to know where the particular location is, then he said they are in the school already recruiting people.


AT ABIA POLY


We really wasted much time on the way, traffic problem and others. So finally we headed to the school, we met some of our fellow promoters. Then work starts.

20211015_112650.jpg

A guy by my side who felt interested in thr business as he sees others registering in steemiy platform. I then explained more to him on how it works, i registered and showed him how to make his first post, he did quickly and wrote his introduction post based on thr guildline i gave to him. He showed me his write ups, it was cool, then i told where to post it and tags to put. He did very well based on the instructions i gave to him. His username is @prosper802000. His introduction post LINK.

20211015_112701.jpg

20211015_110029.jpg


20211015_115813.jpg

I also met another boy, who felt so much interested in steemit, i registered him successfully, explained some things to him, both how to post on steemit. He said he will post once he gets home. His username is @cashlord32.


Most wonderful thing that happened was that, i met my friend on social media, who i have been telling about steemit. I saw her in abia poly, i was excited and i aslo explain better to her more about steemit. I registered her immediately, then showed her how to make her first post also. Her username is @favvydiamond.


REFRESHMENT HOUR


We all gathered together, then decided to go to a nearby restaurant to eat. We all ate happy and went to out various destination.

20211015_132147.jpg


thanks for going through my day 13 steem roadshow aba
Cc-
@focusnow
@steemalive
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

Sorry for this comment, please ignore it since it was not me, a hacker took over my account, and it just recovered

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31