You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE SESSION FOR THE PROGRESS OF STEEMIT IN ABA CITY||8 STEEM POOL from @samuel20||MAIDEN EDITION||SUNDAY 9TH MAY,2021||

in SteemAlive3 years ago
  1. I will tell them that there is a platform where you can earn by creating a quality content.
    2.I am telling as many as possible, i have recruited 3 friends already

3.ways in wish i can promote steemit to a social media like facebook. Is by posting about steemit on facebook and showing them proof. For example 👇🏻

Screenshot_20210509-205521.png

Sort:  

Honestly. Money is what will attract most people

This is amazing

Yes oo @ngobaby

I'm telling you bro

That's good

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ruggedangel for bringing three of your friends to Steemit already.

I love the points that you made.I hope to see for progress from you too.

Yea boss
Thanks boss

You know people are been scammed this way and I'm also a victim people won't trust you that much is better doing it face to face but some persons who knows you very well on social make also join

You have motivated me the more @ruggedangel.
Well done

you are creative with your style @ruggedangel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45