You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Thursday 6/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Computer or Phone Accessories Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st lid post
Date...6 may 2021
Time...6:37am
Location... Abia State.

Good morning my fellow steemains, hope your night went well? Mine was awesome.
I woke up around 5am, said my prayers then joined my uncles for morning devotion. After that, i rushed to the kitchen warm my soup, wash some clothes, brushed my teeth and took bath.
Morning selfie

IMG_20210414_041216.jpg

My plan today is to go to office,i have a lot of work to do. Though I'm still at home now. But will soon go off.

Stay tuned for more updates.

Sort:  

Well done, sir @ruggedangel. I wish you a successful day at work.

Thanks ma'am
And you too.

 3 years ago 

Good morning brother
I slept well last night

Good morning my beloved brother. @ruggedangel. I Wish you all the best

Have a great day ahead Dear

Have a blissful day.

Thanks dear
And you too

You look fine this morning, please don't stress yourself too much,stay safe at work today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37