Dairy game season 3: What i ate for dinner

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone :
My day at work was stressful a bit, because there was a lot of work. I closed by 6pm then i started heading home
On my way back from work 👇🏻

IMG_20210401_175453.jpg

So on my way back to house, i branched to a shop to buy noodles that i will cook

IMG_20210401_180413.jpg

So i bought the noodles, and started heading home immediately because its late already, my area is somehow rough, so i have to be careful.
I got home, remove my cloths and started cooking my noodles, i'm living alone so no one to do that for me.

IMG_20210401_181820.jpg

IMG_20210401_182335.jpg

So i set it on fire, then went to do some house chores. I waited for some minutes, then went to check my noodle. Its done, then i brought it down.

IMG_20210401_185216.jpg

Then put it on a plate and start enjoying my meal.

IMG_20210401_185658.jpg

It was really delicious, so after the meal i rest a little. And now i want to sleep because tomorrow is still work.

Tomorrow i'm gonna update you guys about an equipment i used at office, i will tell you guys the importance of it. Wait for it tomorrow.
Goodnight Everyone
I love steemit
written by@ruggedangel

Thanks for reading 🙏
cc: @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator04
@yohan2on
@booming01
@Steemitblog
@crypto.piotr
@sapwood
@trafalgar
@Stream4u
@gbenga
@cryptokannon
@achim03
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@alikoc07
@steemitfoods
@el-nailul
@steemalive
@steemblog
@steemexclusive

Sort:  

Great content you have here, continue creating original contents on steemit.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Thank you very much

Wow,,I'm glad you rilly enjoyed your dinner,,and for the fact you made the dinner yourself is quiet encouraging,, because most of the guys I Know can't even boil hot water🤣,not to talk of to prepare noodles @ruggedangel...
Keep it up..
Nice post though.

Lol
Thanks a lot

Looks delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64