You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!@concord-leo

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I must commend you for your efforts. It’s not easy to change schools and be the same . For some people they change school in the same country and their good grades turn bad. But you didn’t change in your country, you went all the way to India, mostly when you get to a different country you are scared that you will be different from the people there and you might be wondering if they will accept you . I must say you did a great job and you have shown to everyone that hardwork really pays off.

lost the dearest people on earth to me – that is my precious parents

Hmmm death comes when we least expect it. Did you loose both of them on the same day😞. I hope you are coping now. I wish you luck and I want to say that you will be fine as time all definitely heal your wounds.

Sort:  

Thanks @rubilu123 for reading and commend on my post. I am coping well and I know with time I will heal😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45