You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

The worst day of my life is when I was pointed to a gun to surrender my phone and the last money on me

Hmm this kind of experience is always devastating cause when it happens to you, you keep on wondering what if ; what if you didn’t have a phone with you , what if you didn’t have any money on you. Would he have hurt you.

I think you should be thankful everyday that you had those things. We can never had a new life when we are killed but we can always have a new phone when our old phone is stolen.

but that faithful day that was my birthday on my way to the money to cash out the money

Wow, on a day that you were supposed to be happy turned out be a worst day for you. I hope you didn’t cash out the money though. After going through this experiment I hope you can now laugh about it when talking about it 😂

Wow I’m the current state of Africas economy I think this days it is a miracle to actually get employed😂. We are happy for your job and I hope am not too late in coming congratulating you.

Sort:  

You are never too late dear and the most important thing here is my life and with life, things are beginning to fall in place for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70