You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story! By @chichieze

in SteemAlive2 years ago

He told my sister that his grandson of 2 years and 5 months walked inside the school premises around 2:00 a.m

Don't you think the boy might has sleep walked into the school premises?

As a kid I realise that I used to do that a lot. Mostly I will sleep in the room and when I wake up around 2:00am I will be lying on the sofa in the hall. There was actually a time where I opened the main door to our house and went out at around 1 am. I only realised I stepped outside after I came back home. The scariest part of it all was that no one actually knew that I went out of the house.

At a point when the pains was much, I began to speak in tongues 😂. Dancing without musical instruments 🤣. Oh my goodness

😂😂oh my God you really did that?

I’ve never really been to the hospital to see a them bringing in a woman who is in labour. I think one time I was in a ride when a man stopped us to take his wife who was in labour to the hospital. Upon arrival we had to take her in.

When we reached I was asked to tell the nurses to come and help us but they insisted that we allowed her walk. I was saddened because I thought they were being wicked , immediately the lady saw the nurse coming she got up with full force and started walking 😂. I don’t know why they fear the nurses though.

Did you experience this too?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My brother I deed Experience it oh! If you don't do what you where asked to do you are in trouble because, they might even abandone you when the real labour comes for you to pass through more pains. Nurses, don't joke with them ooo. Their mind strong oo

😂😂oh I taught the situation was really bad in Ghana alone. I taught it was bad for them to do that but later on my mom explained it to me. She told me that they do that because a pregnant woman in labour should be abele to walk, if she is not able to walk then there is a problem .

 2 years ago 

Sure there is a problem but not all depending on ones body. Some don't even know what is hard labour or walking up and down. But just delivered their baby. That's why you hear women give birth in the market or inside her husband's car 😂

😂😂oh yes yes now I get it. I always thought the women who did that could not handle the pressure and stuff. Even though it is a factor I now realise that those type of people do not find labour that hard 😃

 2 years ago 

My dear is not really easy o. Even me, I was not able to endure the pains oo. That's why I started dancing without music been played 🤣. I started shouting self and the midwife ask me to stop shouting 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48