You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 3)| Local Business review: Tell us about a market, shop or business in your City por @rmm31

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I must praise the quality of your pictures before talking about your business review. You took them very well.

I must admit that at first I got a bit confused. At the end when I saw you had repaired an air conditioner I thought the shop which you reviewed belongs to you😂. But after reading it for a while I understand now.

I think the owner of the shop has done so well to have all those that can serve the community really well and am glad you changed the game by reviewing this other business.

Sort:  

Gracias @rubilu123, me gusta tomar fotografías, siempre trato de que queden bien enfocadas.

Jaja, este comerciante tiene años en mi localidad, se ha ganado el cariño y aprecio de todos en el pueblo, por esa razón también me enfoque en realzar su trabajo como comerciante.

Y bueno, gracias a sus electrodos se pudo concluir la instalación del aire acondicionado.

Gracias por leer mi publicación.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65