Volleyballlll

in SteemAlive3 years ago

For the last post of today I drew a volleyball, I hope you like it!

volleybal.jpeg

Thanks for supporting me on this journey:
@meniya
@uche-salome
@eloydraw
@onoiboro
@mayita74
@johanser2
@elvis701
@offgridlife
You won't regret pressing that follow button ;)

Sort:  

Nice drawing bro...welldone

You didn't reply to my reply on your previous...pls put me through

Thanks! And thankyou for reminding me, I have replied!

Keep posting those awesome drawings and you'll reach your goals in no time!

Nice drawing!!

Such a simple sketch of a volleyball ball. Can't wait to see you start adding shades like mine.
Weldone.

Gracias por tu bienvenida . excelente tus dibujos amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26