You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 3)| Local Business review: Tell us about a market, shop or business in your City por @rmm31

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Claro amiga, todos debemos llevar con orgullo nuestro origen, eso es ser patriótico, los Venezolanos siempre ponemos en alto nuestro país, en muchas ocasiones colocó la bandera de mi país en el pie de página.🇻🇪 Y envío saludos desde Venezuela a los Steemias de otros países.

De esta forma saben que soy amigable y que me agrada compartir con ustedes mis vivencias.

Un buen comerciante va tomando nota de lo que el cliente pide, seguramente en otras ocasiones le pidieron electrodos y por esa razón los tiene disponibles. Gracias por tu visita amiga.

Saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

we Venezuelans always put our country on high, on many occasions I placed the flag of my country in the footer.🇻🇪 And I send greetings from Venezuela to the Steemias from other countries.

Interesting my dear friend. I have been seeing this flag in many Venezuelans fellow Steemians. So, I agree with you that you Venezuelans are pride of your origin. Am a Nigerian and, I send you warm greetings from Nigeria 🇳🇬

Gracias por tu saludo fraterno amiga, bella tu bandera como tú personalidad. Somos hermanos Steemians, además sabías que Venezuela 🇻🇪 y Nigeria 🇳🇬 son los países que tienen más participación en Steemit?

Esto es muy bueno, porque nos estamos haciendo notar.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

did you also know that Venezuela 🇻🇪 and Nigeria 🇳🇬 are the countries that have the most participation in Steemit?

Woaooah, I never knew of that. But I know that there are many Venezuelans here. Never knew that it was Venezuela and Nigerians are the highest participants in Steemit platform. But am sure Venezuelans are more than Nigerians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63