You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 13/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Sugarcane)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid
Location: uyo
Time:9.12
Date 13/7/21
Good morning my fellow steemits, how are you doing this morning? Hope your night was fine, as for me I slept well, I thank God for making me and you to be among the living this morning, I woke up at about 6 o'clock in the morning, say morning prayers, warm food and prepare for work, I went to wholesale shop this morning to buy medicine
IMG_20210712_144518_7.jpg while in the shop my customers was calling me so I have to rush to the shop, but while reaching the shop I discovered that the Keke I entered engine oil pour so the oil stain on my cloth, so I have to rush home to change, so right now am in the shop
IMG_20210713_090643_2.jpgstay tuned will be back with more reports, have a wonderful day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ritatitus,

Thank you for updating us as regards to your morning activities.The Keke man need to pay you for damages.Sue him.😃😃

Do you sell medicine or you are buying to cure a malady???

Regards!!

Good morning dear, I always sell medicine

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear.
Sorry about the stain.
Wish you good sales today

Amen, thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48