You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A proposal Introducing #all4null - Make one or more posts per week and set the rewards 100% to @null

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi sir @focusnow I am very happy to discuss this with you and all steemian.

I am always happy and will always welcome all ideas from Steemit Team or from steemians which are then recommended by the Steemit Team. I and all of us really care and want the Steem ecosystem to be more valuable and can appreciate all the efforts of content authors here. But I have some things I don't understand and need an explanation from you, my dear friend.
Please take the time to give me the answer to:

  • How much percentage of Steem value can we increase per week / in 7 days for 1 time payment of 100% of each account?
  • How many of the active steemians will survive and support this decision?
  • Do you think losing 10 - 20 % of active users will not affect the value of Steem and the platform?
  • How many people on the platform will understand about this? meaning, they not only support in comment or a post and then follow it, but understand how much influence to build Steem on their efforts and work so far with (#Club 100, 75, 5050) and in the future.
    ...Honest! for me personally this is a very good idea without any "worries" in the slightest.
Sort:  

Tangible questions 🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52