My Diary Post 28-04-2021. Understanding somethings on steemit😅😅😅😅

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Been a while I posted .. life and matters arising.
So i opened my steemit account in front of my business partner after about 2months and he saw something and shouted.. i was suprise at his reaction.. He quickly exclaimed, HOW MANY ASSIGNMENTS YOU DON RUN FOR CRYTPO ACADEMY, meaning how many assignments have i done in the crypto academy group. I Answered none.. he nearly slapped😅😅😅 me pointing at something...

I asked what.. he pointed again to the figure close to my name .@ricky-joe (51) Which was over 50. That afforded me an opportunity to teach and turn in assignments he shouted and looking at me with so much disappointment.. i had no single idea.. seems i should go back and do a thorough study of how steemit works. He was so angry that hes waiting for his to get 50 and i dont even have a clue of what i have cos i teach alot.. i smell professorship coming my way.. thanks @ezege. I will utilize it well

Screenshot_20210428-131924_Chrome.jpg

WELCOME YOUR NEW PROFESSOR 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 @Ricky-joe

Cc:steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30