My Diary Game:7-3-2021:Just Finished Speaking with my SistersteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

project_20210307_0255056-01.png

It's me again 😅. The cat is still eating my sardine and I have decided not to let it go..
The mother cat might as well give birth to another.. This one is mine!!!

Been writing exams, Monday through friday.. Back to back, like we used to say.

And in this time we need tender love and care. Been reaching out to my sister to show me love (show me love means "send me money")

Well she's been ignoring me 😂😂😂😂🙄

Been disturbing her ever since..

So I woke up yesterday with a dream of my sister (eldest one, the one I'm disturbing) and her daughter coming to the East. She lives in Ibadan with her husband and child. I have 3 sisters, two senior ones and a junior one. Ibadan is in the western part of Nigeria.

In the dream they were discussing about coming to Enugu.. I stay in Enugu.

I was excited that I was able to peep into her inner most thoughts and find out she had plans of coming to Enugu..
So I called her.. She seeing my calls, thought I was to ask for money again. So she was ready to give it to naw.. You know how sista can be naw.. Hehehehe.

So she picks up and calls my Full name!! 😢😢😢😢. Ah! Why naw..my moral dropped.
She went on to ask all the "how's mum"" how's
Dad" how's everyone.. How's dad poultry. Bla Bla Bla.. I hope you Re reading Bla Bla Bla.. Me I was waiting to tell her my dream.. Then I my tongue slipped 😝. "sista show me love, I said" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. I dint hear the end of it.. This is not why I called 😐.. How did I get here. In the midst of the whole big sis talk.. She asked how's Sarah.. Sarah is my immediate elder sister. A magistrate, freelancer and happy soul.. Used to be my paddy till something happened.. I replied she's okay. We've not been talking like before.. She asked why, amazingly that was the last thing she'd expected to hear..
I had a fallout with Sarah, I replied.. She called me to come stay with her cos her husband always travels and she doesn't like the home quiet and she likes me being around.. She has been married for almost 10 years no kids. So. This particular time, she called me on a Wednesday sounding like she was going to die and asked me to come to Abuja the next day. That she needed me around. Her voice got me really scared.. I had already agreed with a business associate and almost about to close a deal. Well not a big one though but it was something.. I rushed home to tell mum, Sarah was sounding really heart broken..she called and she insisted she was fine.. Next morning I was on the next car to Abuja.. Na bus money she send not flight 😒. I got to Abuja and met my sister, a ghost of herself. She had lost weight and wasn't eating well. She lost her babies again.. She's been doing IVF. My heart broke. For days she couldn't laugh or smile. It got to a point she wasn't going out.. Always indoors. I guess this too affected me. Days I took my blanket to her room to sleep on the rug and play worship songs while she slept.. Sometimes she will burst out crying and I woundnt know what to do..
So this day came. Remember I said I suspended a business deal to rush to Abuja. The business deal was to teach some coppers #Mini Importation. This lucrative business was making waves for the coppers especially the female ones.. So after i got to Abuja, with the help of my friend I was able to secure just a class of 3..and it was online as against 100 coppers interested to learn the trade.. Well it was a sacrifice for me. Family first right?

The next few weeks went on to be quite terrible for me. 🥺 As I narrated to my eldest sister.

To be continued.

Cc@steemcurator1
Cc@steemcurator2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30