My dairy Game: 24-2-2021. Unexpected Visitor🐈steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

I woke up yesterday to this unexpected Visitor close to my kitchen..
While I slept the previous night, I had noise in my kitchen, well I thought it was those mutant rats that eat pot handles 😂😂.. I kid you not.. They do!!

To my surprise I saw this cutie
IMG_20180112_103920.jpg

At first I thought the mum was somewhere waiting for me to adopt it.. So I wasn't going to play into the mum's plans so I waited for her to show up.. After a long wait she didn't..
He was already weak and fragile.. I picked him up.. I knew cats love fish. I got him sardine and browsed about more food to give. Got him milk too. My research says they need a lot of warmth.. So immediately I felt responsible for this tiny little cute life.. Got him a place to stay close to my shoe rack.. But he will always end up under my bed.. Always rubbing his body against my leg.. One of the signature behaviors

IMG_20180112_103356.jpg

I have adopted him. If anyone sees the mum.. Tell her not to border😅😅..

I need more tins of sardine.. Help!! this guy eats all the time. Could it be why mum left.. 😏🤔

This country.. Things are hard😜😜😂😂😂

Anyways I'm looking for a name for him and pls don't say Tom or Garfield.. Thank you. Let's name him together.

Photocredit:@Rickyjoseph, Taken with my phone

cc:@steemcurator1
cc:@steemcurator2

Sort:  

Name him Jacob idibia😄

😂 😂 😂 Jacob idibia???.. How on earth did you come up with that..
I'm definitely not calling him that 😂

It's beautiful. Name it grace😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30