ThE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY DAY//VISITING MY COUSIN'S BIRTHDAY

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

Hello friends, how are you all doing I hope all are moving in a good way am glad to have this platform and it has help me alot here I will like to give an account on how I spend my day visiting my cousin brithday it was really fun and I really enjoyed staying with him with other children it was really funny and so I was so happy to be there .

morning section

I normally woke up by 5:00am then firstly I observed my morning prayers I really prayed for a good day then I brush my teeth as usual after my teeth I take my bath and my breakfast then by 6:00am I get my self ready for school after observing my breakfast which was rice and stew i really enjoyed it and also it was prepared by my lovely mom then I wore my school uniform comb my hair applied my body and hair cream and also I applied some body perfume to avoid body odour I really dress decent to school Because I am the senior prefect of my school after dressing up I take off to my school the name of my school is unique Christan high school a school which has qualified teacher and many more when it was 6:39am in reaching to my school I saw @deben he is my classmates we interrated and also welcome which other then we move in side the school the school compound when we moved inside we greeted all our teachers and also we help clean the school compound later the school management said that all the student which have not paid there school fees should go home the by 7:00am many students were sent home because they where owing the school then by 7:30am school divosion was conducted by the chapel prefect by the school divosion all students went inside their classes we learn for 45munites each lecture then by 2:00pm the school bell was rang for dismissal
IMG_20220524_112338_6.jpg

afternoon section

After I the school dismissal I went home by2:30pm then in reaching to my house my uncle told me to come to his house for the cerebration of my cousin brithday I was so so glad and happy immediately I got home I removed my school uniform take my lunch which was Noddles I really enjoyed it then I take my bath and rest a bit then by 3:00pm i move to my uncle house
IMG_20220410_131719_5.jpg

His house was so furnished clean and a beautiful building I was so so happy to see my cousin the celebrate also he was 6years old so intelligent in school and a handsome guy when I reach the ceremony had already begin then I joined them firstly the opening prayers was so so nice after the prayers was made some entertainment so made such as drama singing and so many of them many so came to celebrate with him so after many things was done the bring out so consuming thing like cake biscuits and sweet for the brithday party then my was given a knife to cut the cake after the spelling of Jesus he cut down the cake

IMG_20220529_123929_4.jpg

IMG_20220529_123330_1.jpg

IMG_20220529_124335_1.jpg
So after all. All the children sang the song Happy birthday to him he was so help and his gifts was shared like cake and others I really enjoyed that cake it was so sweet and nice after the sharing of his gifts all the childrens who came to the brithday prayed seriously to him the many people gave him gifts I really enjoyed the party then by 4:00pm the party was over all the children's who came went home happly and exicted

conclusion

I really enjoyed my day especially when I went to my cousin brithday thanks for reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear, how are you doing tonight?

Am really happy with you as your cousin is celebrating his birthday. Birthday comes once in a year and I welcome him to his new year and I also pray that God will grant unto him a blessed year and I also wish him more wisdom, knowledge and understanding...

CriteriaRating
Clubnewbie
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date02-06-22

Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75