SteemAlive s Presents: ProWritersHub (W3) - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers. 20 Steem (+booming +trail) Weekly by @richy20 note 10payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220714_144140_6.jpg

INTRODUCTION

hello friends it has being a long time am so sorry for not being active which was cause due to some challenges .so how are you all I hope all are moving fine great and good am here as usual to discuss on the topic Malaria this s a deadly disease that everyone should prevent malaria this is as a common disease in our street which is said to be cause by mosquito bites I promise that after this lecture that you all will have many things at hand to achieve and thiiwill impact more knowledge to you

MEANING OF MALARIA

this is a disease that is caused by the bites of parasites know as mosquito this disease is deadly if it is not fully cured and taken care of in a good and proper way and also we need to protect our selves from mosquito which is the cause of this sickness is also caused if our environment and surrounding is not properly kept Clean which attract mosquito bites to the body we all need to keep the environment clean and also protect our selves from the contact between us and mosquito

CAUSES OF MALARIA

this has many causes which are

  • it is manly caused by mosquito and we need to prevent our selves from it
  • it is also caused by unclean evironment and surrounding which may attract mosquito
  • it may also cause by pollution
  • dumping of refuse near our environment because may attract mosquito
  • dirty waters or gutters

prevention.

  • cleaning of our environment
  • protection of mosquito bites
    I hope that the two will go a long to reduce the causes of malaria.and also their are many ways to protect your self keeping our environment clean and healthy eating balance food and taking of drugs whenever we sees signs lastly protecting your selve from mosquito which is the head to distributing malaria from one place to the other
  • spreading of insecticide to kill mosquito and preventing it from biting our body
  • also cleaning and sweeping away of dirty water around the environment because mosquito normally live inside dirty water

symptoms

  • truly malaria according to my past experience it cause general weakness and tiredness I will really weak and refused to do any other house chores
  • in my past experience I discovered that malaria causes fever and serious headache the gravity of the pain normally make me cry all the times
  • malaria is a sickness that makes the body discomfortable
  • it cause too much vomiting
  • it symptoms also include the yellowing of the eyes

when have I experienced it

I experienced this last week this made me so weak and not to be active on steenit my experience was very bad that my mother took me to the hospital and the told me that it has dried some of my blood which was about 50percent that time I was vomiting and I always have serious headache which normally make me cry I always cry like a small child also I had no appetite to eat any thing my mother always force me to eat and after eating small quantity I return to my bed this ialso made me not to go to school for that week and it totally changed my eye to yellow color malaria is bit really good and if it is not treatment well it may return again after sometime and also can lead to someone deaths also I was totally unbalanced and my body to full of pains really had no fun through out that week this sickness is really not good to our health and we need to be free from mosquito it is also seen in my street in a high rates malaria made me feel so bad that I normally cry when ever the pain increases this sickness is really bad and I regreted it we should try to stay away from it by cleaning our environment and avoid mosquito

how it is in my street

truly truly malaria is now a viral sickness in my street every child in my street are always suffering from malaria the increase of mosquito in my street has made malaria a viral sickness also went I was taken to hospital many people were seen suffering from Malaria both old and young this is really bad in my street and people are regretting it

Drugs that are use to prevent it

there are many drugs that are use for the prevention of malaria and this are important to us to know for the prevention of this disease.

  • drugs like atovaquone this drugs is very important it helps in the fighting of malaria and prevent from increasing and spreading from the body thus drug for me it among the best drugs that I have seen as the best
  • also drugs chloroquine this drugs many doctors has said to be the best and also help to weaken tye strength of this disease and make it weak
  • also drugs which the called doxycycline and should be useand important it also helps the body strong from making this disease entering the body

conclusion

I hope this lesson was so important am sorry for not being active member and also I know that you all learnt alot from this I will like to Invite @deben @innocent10 @graceani and many more to join this contest
Cc
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@chichieze
@steemalive

Sort:  

it is manly caused by mosquito and we need to prevent our selves from it

You're right, but not all mosquitoes, it's only the female anopheles mosquitoes that transmits the disease.

I was vomiting and I always have serious headache which normally make me cry I always cry like a small child.

Yes brother have already faced this situation Malaria is really a dangerous virus you also mentioned some prevention its really works good luck stay healthy

 2 years ago 

My dear,you have just defined malaria in it's simple form as a disease that can enter our body through the bite of this miserable mosquito.

Wish you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30