SteemAlive Presents: ReadNwrite - A 7 day writing Challenge Contest: LifeStyle Choices - 4 Services that are use regularly by @richy10// 10payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

Good day to all my beloved friend how are you all doing I hope all are moving good am here to discuss on many services that are used regularly in our society this service also help in improving our daily lives we also benefits from this services whichsoever are banks telegram and many more which am going to discuss on

BANKS

A-Zenith-Bank-building.pngsource

1200px-Zenith_Bank_logo.svg.pngsource

maybe many of us has come across the meaning of banks because many of us has being to a bank before for does who don't know the meaning of banks.banks is just a place where we save our money and other available things like important documents and expensive things like gold diamonds and silver to avoid misplaced or damage banks also rendered many services to us such as withdraw transfer and many more

  • zenith Bank is my best and favorite banks which is own by Jim ovia founded in 1990 I really love this banks so much their services are so nice and fast and also their building normally look so lovely and sweet they have well trained and beautiful workers who look so beautiful and handsome

when I started using/banking with them and special things about them

normally I first love union bank and i started banking with since 2018 they are really nice and good but their services was too poor especially the normally have problem on theirs network this made me withdraw and stops banking with them after then my both friends @chukwu10and @denben introduce me to this Bank called zenith bank the told me many things about them and how the have help them really this Bank is the best after our conversation I decided bto take a move with what the told me I first when to the nearest zenith bank to me indeed the are so great when is come to network service their Network are fast and nice i went and open a business accounts with them since then I have been enjoying many things from them. they are so great

places they should improve on

really the are nice and good but their are places they should improve in terms of tight security they are lacking behind the do not have a well equipped security with can defend them when ever armrobbers attack

RADIO STATION

WhatsApp-Image-2020-09-12-at-11.51.02-e1620576592506.jpegsource
we have many radio stations in abia state which are magic afirm and many more they are Among the means of transporting information around our society on things that are improving and damaging our society radio station are necessary that we listen to it,to get more information about things happening about us

when I started using it

I started listening to radio station which is magicAfrim this radio station was introduced to me by my grandfather this man normally make funny things every time you see him he is always with his radio listening to more informations about many things then one-day I asked some questions after he had answered correctly I then ask him for which of the stations is your favorite he said that his favorite is magicAfirm he told me many things about them such as the give differents accurate information not false one and also the are more entertaining and the are best of best then from that they I was motivated by him to keep listening to MagicAfirm and still now they are still my best radio station

places they should improve on

they are really trying but there are some areas where they should improve on entertaining their customers with some funny things like short comedy this will make more people to love listening to them

telegram network (MTN)

o so much love this network as the said everywhere you go it is definitely true even if you go inside the bush you can still use it 😹 this network is the best network is have in Nigeria they are really doing well to make sure the their consumer are happy about their service I really love this network

when I started using it

I have being using this network since 2018 and the have been doing good in many ways it was introduced to me when I was watching there advertisement in our television the display man wonderful things that motivated me to buy and patronize them

places the should improve on

they should improve more on their Network service because it is now get more slow every day and also reduce the high cost of airtime and data using

tv stations

television Is among the means I which information are being spread there is one tv station in Nigeria that I so much love from my childhood which is NTA they are contribute in my moral growth when I was still a kid the did wonders that I could never forget

who introduced me and what special about them

I was introduced to this my lovely to station through the help of my father my father so much love this station because always deals on giving new about Nigeria as a whole so he explained why he love nta and from that day I then put interest.
things special about them

  • giving of accurate information about Nigeria
  • they are so entertaining
  • they also publish more of moral things

places they should improve on

they are good but there are certain areas they should improve on which are keeping their service steady and working every time because I heard that the are having some challenges

Conclusion

I hope that you all learnt a lot from this also am so having this I have discussed on different service which are very important to us and they society at large thanks fir reading
Cc.
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ngoenyi
and others that are helping in the improvement of this community I love you all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@richy20 thank you for participating in the engagement challenge.You have succeded in telling us your choices in telecom,bank,tv and radio stations.Zenith bank is a top bank in Nigeria and it has a lot of users.

Most of your spellings are wrong,so try to read your post after writing before you post it.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.1/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total6.6/10
 2 years ago 

thanks for your advice and correct both I hope you learnt many things thanks fir going through my post I really love people correcting my mistakes I really appreciate

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @ozenozge at 25%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

am really really happy for this you have made me so so so happy I can't stop laughing right not my God will really reward you for this I promise to publish more educative post and also.i have learnt from my mistake @steemcurator05 am really happy thanks alot

Please, only use one curation team hashtag at the same time.

 2 years ago 

thanks alot I really appreciate to teaching me wow am so grateful

Nice post

 2 years ago 

yeah I hope you learnt alot from it

 2 years ago 

they are really trying but there are some areas where they should improve on entertaining their customers with some funny things like short comedy this will make more people to love listening to them

I'm glad to read that you are a fan of @Magic102.9FM Aba, and that your grandpa introduced it to you. That's a good one.
Although they do not have any program that is entirely for comedy, some of the programs are also entertaining in the pidgin belt "How Waka" which comes up Mondays to Thursdays 7-7:45pm, Afternoon drive, for my area (Wednesdays by 2pm) and others.

 2 years ago 

yeah but the should provide more entertaining program too keep their constumer happy

 2 years ago 

Okay. Do you follow them on Facebook, if so you might want to post this suggestion there. Alternatively post it via [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26