SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) Topic 1: Getting help from extended family members - @richy20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220816_222326.jpg

Hello friend it my pleasure to write on this contest and I promise to do my best
am here to discuss on Topic 1: Getting help from extended family members - I promise this will be so so interesting and you also you all will love it

MEANING OF EXTENDED FAMILY

this is being defined in many ways but through my own understanding it can be defined as among the types of family which const of the father mother children uncle aunt's cosins nephew grandmother and grandfather this is the largest type of family

Topic 1: Getting help from extended family members -

yeah I have been help by many family members but I will love to discuss on how my grandmother help me this was when my father died when I was still 9 years old my mother was really confused and she was emotionally broken and uncomfortable about the death of much father so my grandma then decide to took my back to onisha where she was living at that moment she took my to her house and that's was really cool.and unforgettable I really which I can live with her forever indeed she did many things that made me forget about the death of my father such as she tells me folks tales and real life story and also things that happened in the past both the world war and ma y things also she gave me all the things I desire and wish to eat at any moment she took me to.many exicted place where Childerns stays to catch fun and I made lot of friends there she take good care of me by washing my clothes barbing my hair and also paying of my school she also register my and I started going to school at that moment she tried her possible best to.make sure that I forget the inccident of my father death my grandma was really so kind to.me and I wish that God will bless her for me and give her long life do as to make her proud

How did your extended family member help or refused to help you?

yeah many of my extended has helped me but there is only one wicked person who refuse to help.me and my family thus is about my wicked uncle uchechukwu by name thus man is so wicked and mean and i so much hate this man how he refused to help me is about when I was so so sick and also broke my leg while playing football I was taken to the hospital and admitted with huge amount of money to also this man was a weathy man who has a lot money when I was taken to the hospital tge doctor requested of 100.000narie both for my lag and also for my Heath my father dead days later and thus made my mother have no money so the decided to beg him fir some money this wicked man who was so so wicked refused to help me but thanks God for my grandma who beg for loan from the bank and treat me thank God for that woman

What was your challenge then

my challenge then was just because of my sickness and we need money which was demaded by the doctor to continue the treatment

Do you think they were capable of helping you, but refused?

yes my wicked uncle was so weathy abd have a lot of money but due to do his wickedness he refused to help me and wish I could die he was so so wicked that everyone hated him with passion and no one associated with Hime he has the money but refused to help me indeed wicked my wicked uncle was so so wicked and I hate him a lot with passion

how do you see them? What do you wish for them? DO you think you can survive without the assistance of extended family memebrs?.

I see this wicked uncle of my as someone with wicked heart and have no passion for someone also hate helping someone and also I wish him death and not to live again since he always refused to to help someone I wish God will remove him on this Earth so that no one will see him again. in some cases I can not survive without the survival of my extended family because the really help me in many cases

CONCLUSION

I hope you all love and it was so so interesting and good see you all again in my next entry I will love to intive @innocent10 @graceani @chukwu10 @ogwo @precoius123
my regards
@steemalive
@focusnow
and also note that 10 goes to @steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@richy20, Thank God you have a caring grandma who is ready to make sacrifices on your behalf. Less I forget, sorry for the list of your father at the age of 9. But, in all, am suggesting that you refrain from hating that your wicked uncle. Trash him out from your heart. Forgive him and if possible, find a way to show him how to help others.

Please, before posting, review your work as there are many word errors

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.8/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.8/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.8/10
 2 years ago 

thanks I have corrected them

 2 years ago 

Oh,am really really sorry for your father's pass away at the age of nine,and bug kudos to your grandma for helping you guys by taking you with her.

 2 years ago 

yeah she is really a good woman I will never forget no matter what and also make her proud

You should forgive and forget do not pay that your wicked uncle with evil

Please @richy20 before you post your content try to go through your work before you post because there is a lot of errors you made by your words.

In order to forgive and forget what happened in the past, you need to take a step back and think about what really happened

The death of your father was a shock and I am really sorry for your loss. It must have been hard for you to grow up without your father, but I am glad that you were able to be with your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61