SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) FOOD THAT I ENJOYED THIS WEEK BY@RICHY20

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello folks how are you all doing I hope all is moving well and fine indeed I promise that this will be a great content that you all will love and enjoy here are some meals that I enjoyed today which includes the following below also I will love to invite @samuel20 @ijelady @chukwu10 to join this contest which us

MEALS THAT I ENJOYED THIS WEEKEND

indeed I really enjoyed my self this weekend it was so so great and nice and some of those meals where made and cook by my lovely mom she really knows how to cook and I love eating her food indeed the following meals bellow are food that I enjoyed today and also I will love to explain many things about it both the ingredients and also why I love it and who prepared it let's go

MEAL ONE !!! (BREAKFAST) NOODLES AND FRIED EGG WITH CHICKEN

IMG_20220817_214205_4.jpg
I really love this meal and it was prepared by my love self indeed I know how to cook small and also this meals was my favorite it was so so delicious as you can see it and it was my breakfast this ingredients below are what I used to cook and make it delicious this food was really great and I love it so much

  • INGREDIENTS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING BELOW
  • Noddles (2tummy tummy Noddles =300)
    ( 3 steem)
  • groundnut oil ( #150=1 and half steem)
  • 2 egg (160= 1 and half steem)

MEAL TWO (LUNCH)

IMG_20220815_105253_4.jpg
indeed this is fried rice and it was prepared by my lovely.mom I don't really know how to cook thus can of meal the first time I try preparing it was not really delicious but when ever my mom prepare this I so so appreciate it and it almost killed me because of the taste was delicious and I was happy when I was consuming it this ingredients below are what the used to prepare it

  • INGREDIENTS
  • carrots
  • onions.
  • green pepper and beans
  • spices
  • rice
  • groudnut oil
  • cray fish
  • salt
  • Maggi

MEAL THREE (SPAGHETTI) DINNER

IMG_20220818_202518_8.jpg
indeed this was my best meal and also I was they one that made it it was really delicious and great and I ate it last night
I also love spaghetti and it really gives me joy when ever I consume it the ingredients below are what I used to make it

  • INGREDIENTS
  • spaghetti (#400= 4steem)
  • tin tomato (#200 =2steem)
  • cray fish(50 half steem)
  • onions( 50 half steem)
  • salts
  • pepper soup water
  • Maggi(#10)
  • Curry (50 half steem)

MEAL FOUR (DINNER) CHICKEN PEPPER

IMG_20220813_203257_4.jpg
it was really prepared by my mother in Sunday she bought this cook and prepared it for me and my siblings this wa really delicious and I love it very very well the ingredients below are what the used in the preparation of the delicious meal

  • INGREDIENTS
  • chicken
  • water
  • salt
  • pepper
  • Maggi
  • curry
  • spices
  • and many other things

MEAL FIVE ( PAP AGAIN WITH LIQUID MILK AND SUGAR)

IMG_20220813_113912_4.jpg
this meal I so much love eating I ate it last week and also this week this is one of my favorite breakfast and I love eating it it was prepared byy humble self and also was consume by my humble self indeed this is always my favorite breakfast no matter the ingredients below are what are indeed in prepared and this delicious breakfast

  • INGREDIENTS
  • pap
  • sugar
  • peak liquid milk
  • hot water
  • and so on

CONCLUSION

indeed I really I enjoyed my self this week what of you thanks for going through my post I really appreciate
my regards
@steemalive
@focusnow

Sort:  

Woow dear you enjoyed really delicious foods this week specially chicken paper as you know I'm lover of chicken

You enjoyed this week dear, your foods that you enjoyed is very delicious because I have viewed it with my eyes

 2 years ago 

Waitooo, na only you chop the chicken, abi una plenty for house?.

The spaghetti is really dinner, Even the picture showed that it is night. You had wonderful week of enjoyment.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10
 2 years ago 

wow yes for the chicken my mom killed it for the entire family and it was so so delicious thank for rating my work well I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

That is interesting. The chicken was for the whole family. It means that evening everyone was happy and laughing.

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂no be small thing yeah that true that chicken fey sweet too but next time oooo

 2 years ago 

That chicken should be enough for all of us at steemalive so dont eat it alone. My own special part is the laps.

Yeah happy to see you are planning for chicken party 😃😃 I'm waiting for your invitation letter yeahhhh

 2 years ago 

All @richy 20 does is to oppress us with food, that pepper soup chicken is meant for someone I know @focusnow, I'll go with the noodles, fried egg and chicken

 2 years ago 

@precious123 you are really funny which one he say I dey oppress you all with food well I forgot to call you to come and join me but never the less next ooo

 2 years ago 

Issorite, I've heard you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68