SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) @richy20 discussing about misic

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220806_173404_8.jpg

INTRODUCTION

hello friend how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and good am here to discuss brefly on some music in my country this will be so so interesting and nice and also I promise that you all will have alot to understand and learn also I will love to invite @deben @graceani @samuel20 to Join us in this contest

How popular is music in your country?

when it comes music it is so so popular in my country every you see may be listening to music here and there especially our youths not only them even the old mostly at time listen to miusic to and also whenever you see them the are so happy and also feel like dancing someay even start dancing as the case maybe music has impacted good and bad ingredients to everyone that listen to it music has create more value in my country that some people can not live a day without listening to music and also to some people whenever the listening to them the will feel like removing their cloth while dancing

Who are the top music artists in your country and what are some of their songs?

we have so many top music in my country the include

  • DAVIDO
  • WICKID
  • FIREBOY
  • REMA
  • OMALAY
  • JOEBOY AND MANY MORE OF THEM

ALSO SOME OF THEIR SONGS INCLUDE

  • BABY CALM DOWN OR CALM DOWN BY REMA
  • FLAMES AND STAND STRONG BY DAVIDO
  • JORO AND MOOD BY WICKIDS
  • PERU AND PLAY BOY BY FIRE BOY
  • UNDERSTAND AND GODLY BY OMALAY AND MANY MORE

What type of music do you enjoy most?

I really enjoy gospel music because I really gives me joy and it also makee to flow in spirit music gospel music is the best music that everyone should listen to and stop all this trash the are singing my best musicians when it come to gospel music is frankedward and mercy chiwe they are really trying and also their music also the best I really love gospel music it give me joy

Tell us briefly about your favorite music artist and song?

my favorite songs is obinasom by mercy chinwe this song I love it so so much and it coolsy heart and temperature when ever am angry it is also a gospel music and I love listening to at every time is music has made me staying a day without listening to it makes me feel confused through at that day and also about the artist she is really a god fearing Human being her dressing are usually decent and smart all her music are gospel music and also the are so so good and sweet she is so so smart and her voice are always sweet I grade as the most pupolar artist with the best voice she is indeed a great woman she is fair in complex and average height and also newly married I always wish her the best in whatever she does

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Nice post bro👍
About the top music artists, you forgot to include burna boy, he is one of ghe top artists in Nigeria.

No doubt I did my research about burna boy I is really well and good singer star have a nice day

Yeah

 2 years ago 

that's true

 2 years ago 

yeah bro thanks I really appreciate

You're welcome bro

 2 years ago 

Omor, that Peru para bin dey reign ehhhh, even 2 yr old baby fit sing am. I love it oooo

My dear music keeps me going when I've got just too much on my shoulders, it calms my mood and soothes my nerves

 2 years ago 

wow me too Peru para really cools my temper

music is very uplifting and it makes me feel like I'm walking in the clouds. I really enjoy music because it can help me get in the mood for anything,

 2 years ago 

really wow that's nice

 2 years ago 

Do you know that am living same country with you but, somehow outdated when it comes to music artists. Eg, this is my first time of hearing REMA and OMALAY. Anyway, it's because am none of their fans. Your choice of favorite music is the best. Spiritual things first.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.1/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.9/10
 2 years ago 

you don't know them you mean that haaa you are lacking behind well shaa they are my best artist thanks for going through my post I really appreciate

I really enjoy gospel music because I really gives me joy and it also makee to flow in spirit music gospel music is the best music that

According to my research about gospel music Gospel music is a type of Christian music. It is a genre of Christian music that is lyrically and harmonically driven by the Holy Spirit. It is also known as "spiritual" or "soul" music because it has lyrics that are about the spirit, or the soul.

 2 years ago 

yeah that's totally Tru thanks for going through my post friend you are really trying

 2 years ago 

Music is very important and a lot of people like listening to music even me too much love music and I always wish I can be a musician.

 2 years ago 

wow thanks

 2 years ago 

6/10

 2 years ago 

sir what is this about

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82