SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers. Prize: 25 Steem (+booming +trail + NGN1000) By @richy20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220806_173850_7.jpg

INTRODUCTION

hello friends how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and good am here to discuss everything about personal hygiene this will be so so interesting and educating and I promise that you all will have allot to achieve and learn from it I will also love to invite @graceani @innocent10 @chukwu10

Meaning of hygiene

hygiene has help me in a lot of ways and it is good that we all participate in it . this is define in many ways by through my own understanding it can be defined as an act of practicing and conducted activity with the aim of maintening our Heath and preventing diseases.

What are some things you do in a day as part of your personal hygiene routine?

there are many routine that you can do as part of personal hygiene and also if we should consider this and put it in practice we will be free from diseases

  • brushing of our teeth at Least two times a day to prevent and stay away from toothdecay
  • washing of our hand before and after eating to prevent some certain diseases
  • washing of our clothes and underwear properly to avoid bad odor mostly
  • washing of our pots plates and also dishes regularly before using them
  • sweeping of our surrounding and compound regularly and clean
  • combing of our hair and also bathing regularly to avoid body odor
  • cutting of our nails when it grows long to avoid the entrance of certain bacterias
  • cutting of hairs in our private parts whenever it grows to avoid body odour.
  • cutting of our hair whenever to grow big
  • washing of food ingredients before using them to cook

In what ways do people neglect hygiene?

people neglect personal hygiene in many ways

  • by not taking bath regularly
  • by not brushing their teeth at least to time a day
  • by not cutting off hair in their pravate region
  • by not washing their clothes regularly and neatly
  • by not sweeping the compound regularly
  • and also people neglect hygiene by because of many reasons such as
  • mental disorder depression and also due to mental problem

What can happen as a result of poor personal hygiene

there are many things that can results due to poor personal hygiene this includes .

  • lack of brushing the teeth regularly may lead to tooth decay and bad smell
  • lack of taking your bath regularly my results to body odour and also ringworm in the body
  • it may lead to some disease like diarrhea cough and headache also stomach ache
  • also it may lead to dental mental and general diseases

How many times do you bath and brush your mouth in a day

for me I take my bath 3times a day this will make me look so attractive prevent me from skin disease and also from body odour infact I can never stay a day without taking my bath 3times and failure to do so may make me uncomfortable. also when it come in brushing of my mouth and teeth am so so much serious when doing it I usually brush my teeth three time a day also this I enjoy doing it and it normally prevent me from mouth of our teeth decey and many more.

conclusion

I hope you all learnt alot from this I hope to see you in my next entry next time and also
my regards to
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20 I love you all

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

wow I really happy about this I really feel like dancing thanks fir going through my post I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Maintaining a proper hygiene is very necessary because it can help us prevent some certain diseases and also helps to make us live longer

 2 years ago 

yeah that true we should try to do that friend thanks I really appreciate

This is really a great one indeed we need to be taking care of our selves properly @richy20

 2 years ago 

yeah thanks for going through my post

 2 years ago 

My dear, good personal hygiene is very important oooo, health is wealth

Without being healthy, one can never succeed in life that's why I put my health first on my priority list

 2 years ago 

yeah that's through hygiene is very important and good I really appreciate thanks for going through my post

I can see you maintain personal hygiene well. Nice post bro, keep it up 🤝

 2 years ago 

yeah friend I really appreciate thank you

 2 years ago 

You definitely have a healthy routine of personal hygiene. I believe that if you maintain it, you will rarely fall sick. many people neglect their hygiene and this is really costly as it could lead to health problems. You did well in this publication.

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.8/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.3/10
 2 years ago 

wow thanks allot for going through my post I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Hygiene is very important to human health and it also make you feel free and leave a healthy life.
thanks for the great article bro.

 2 years ago 

yeah that's true and I also hope that you are also taking good care of yourself thanks I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44