SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - about business review in our street by @richy20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

hello friend how are you doing I hope all are moving great fine and good am here to discuss about a popular business in my street which is own by my mother her shop is really one of the most popular in my street and also consumer love buying many things from her and she sells a lot of things in her shop to I promise that after this that you all will have alot to learn and understand I will love to invite @graceani @innocent10 and @ogwo to join this contest

We want you to review a local business in your city. Tell us their address (What3words coordinates)

IMG_20220812_071028_6.jpg

IMG_20220812_082657_9.jpg
this business was own by my late father after his dead my mother took over it and it is now the most popular in my street people love buying thing from her because she is so humble and honest in whatever she does her price are normal and she doesn't sell things in a cosly rates her shop is so big and nice.it us also located at No 40 umunkama road aba abia state Nigeria and also the most popular there

PRODUCTS SOLD BY THE BUSINESS ](

thus is an achohlo mostly drinked by old man and woman it is LORD by name and also it is sold at a small costly price

  • PRICE
    #1500=IN STEEM(15steem)

IMG_20220812_082923_2.jpg
this is wine and also almostly drank by young man and lady

  • PRICE
    #1200 ( 12 STEEM)

IMG_20220812_082834_5.jpg
this is alcohol

  • PRICE
    #800 (8 STEEM)

IMG_20220812_082717_4.jpg

  • PRICE
    #50 (1/2 STEEM)

IMG_20220812_083021_2.jpg

IMG_20220812_083014_7.jpg

  • PRICE
    #300 (3 STEEM)
    IMG_20220812_082707_0.jpg
  • PRICE
    #100 (1STEEM)

IMG_20220812_082742_3.jpg

MY RATING TO THE BUSINESS

the are really good when it come to consumer service and also the attend to consumers more faster and the are relaible also the have stardand product that are well produced and they decided not see expired good and product there environment are neatly kept clean and also decent and has a good smell thus business but one of the popular on my street

conclusion

I hope I was so interesting and nice see you all at my next entry and also I love you all
Cc
@steemalive
@samuel20
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice entry,you have done a great job reviewing this business.
NOTE try to put what3words to your post so that someone can no location of the place thanks.

 2 years ago 

okay I forgot that thanks for the rembrance

That's great brother we should guide other and location with what3words is very important have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Yeah you are right that's what we should be doing right now, locating each other with what3words will be better idea.

That's good you tried your best to present your review overall its amazing all the products are really nice and the prices are reasonable. I want why why these breads are out of pack

 2 years ago 

for the bread it is how it's USUALLY seen no cover well shaa you have done so great thanks for going through my post I really appreciate

Without covers did you think breads remains healthy it quite risky what you say

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

 2 years ago 

I promise to do more thanks for supporting and my regards I love this

 2 years ago 

This is a nice review. Your mum's shop is booming in your area and the prices are manageable. I wish to patronize her, but, my desire right now is futile because, am not leaving around your street. Best regards

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.8/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.9/2.5
Total7.7/10
 2 years ago 

wow thanks for going through my post

 2 years ago 

this business was own by my late father after his dead my mother took over

That's nice, for your mum to take over the business and grow to become one of the most popular. If it's some women the business will just fall

 2 years ago 

yeah that's true and my mom is now in charge thanks I really appreciate

The store has a wide range of different products, from daily usage to food.

Wow this is good Android with quality goods. Nice post

 2 years ago 

thanks friend keep it up you are trying

They also have an impressive selection of quality products.

 2 years ago 

Nice review of this shop bro,I really like the things they do sell there and most expecially that groundnut,it is really good to the body and also helps us by nourishing our body.

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣 okay friend that groundnut you remember thanks for through my post

Reviews from people who have actually used the product are usually more reliable than other reviews because they know what it is like to use the product.

 2 years ago 

Nice business review, a provision shop having wine and gin in stock shows that the shop is up to date

That noodles is my favorite, waybill for me nau

Nice review my friend the shop has a good quality products expecially I like that heavenly wine I will like to patronize in that your mom's shop but try to make sure you add what3world in your business review so that the readers can easily locate the shop

 2 years ago 

thanks so much I really appreciate

Hi precious i want to know something is wine available on every shop in your country is there no ban on it

 2 years ago 

Actually there are legal places where wines are sold while grocery shops do have them in stock too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43