You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriter's Hub (wk6) GETTING HELP FROM YOUR EXTENDED FAMILY MEMBERS.MY STORY BY @cityy

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Jesus Christ I can believe this

Ok, after all said and done our only brother fell sick, oh I remember then,you know when my brother fell sick they said that there is this sacrifice we need to do him and it must be done in his father's land if not we will loose him, we traveled to my father's land we told them about it why we came, these creatures brutantly refused,they didn't consider the boy's predicament.
They refused, saying we are evil and we want to kill them, we went back to maternal home and my brother died of that sickness. They even had the mind to refuse us burying my brother in his father's house we had to bury him in burial ground (semetry) it so painful my people the story is a long one.

friend this people are really wicked and i pray Gid will punish them imagine this heartless idoit that made you brother die chaii sorry oo all is well

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes,they are really wicked and only God will judge their evil duos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49