You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) -music in my country -let me take you you on a tour by @ogwo

in SteemAlive2 years ago

wow indeed music is really good from what you said about your best music The best music I do like from him is wonder woman,and in this song he so much cherished the good work of woman to life as they give birth to children,take good care of them and still Carter for the family,I so much like this song.

me too that was my best music but not now friend you are ready trying thanks keep it up

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @richy20,I appreciate your activeness in this community.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

Music is an art form that has been around for thousands of years and has evolved over time.Music is a universal language that can be understood by anyone.

 2 years ago 

yeah that's true thanks I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44