You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteInFull! | Understanding entrepreneurship and qualities of a good entrepreneur | by janeo42

in SteemAlive2 years ago

wow I really learnt a lot from this both the meaning of entrepreneur the and many of them you have thought me many things that I didn't know both there mistakes like

  • Not having the mindset, personality, and temperament to handle the situations as you say you really have done well keep it up
Sort:  

You wrote very well about an Entrepreneurship I have learnt more about an entrepreneur i appreciate your quality contest @janeo

I'm so glad that you have been able to learn something through my post. I feel proud about myself 😁😁

Thank you @richy20 for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21