PROWRIT-W9 WRITING CONTEST !! Topic 4: Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week BY @RICHY20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

hello friend how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and great am here once again to show and discuss on delicious food I enjoyed this week indeed the are so so delicious and nutritious I really enjoyed it and some was prepared by my lovely mom i will to invite @graceani @innocent10 @deben to Join this contest with us

Topic 4: Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week

this week was really hard on my am not really feeling fine and all my body is full of pain but I really enjoyed myself all these food below are really delicious and I love them so so much

  • FRIED CHICKEN AND MALT (LUNCH)

IMG_20220908_222738_8.jpg
i really love this food so so much because of the taste and because it was so so delicious and nice it was prepared by my lovely and that day was really delicious and nice all our family members really enjoyed themselves that tye and it was fun

  • INGREDIENTS
    chicken
    Maggi
    spicy
    curry
    groundnut oil
    salt
    pepper
    onion
  • total 1300 in steem (13 steem)

BONUSE AND MALT( LUNCH)

IMG_20220908_222244_2.jpg
this meal was so so delicious I bought on the store besides our house and it was really nice and delicious it was prepared by the woman who sold it to and she is nnechi by name that's what she does for a living and indeed her product are really delicious

  • total cost 600 in steem (6 steem )

NODDLES ( BREAKFAST)

IMG_20220908_215951_2.jpg
this meal was my breakfast and I was made and prepared by me I really love this meal and I can prepare it well well and it's was so so delicious and nice I love this food so so so and it is my favorite food among all

  • INGREDIENTS
    Noddles
    water
    spices
  • total cost 400 (4 steem) you

BEANS AND PLAINTAIN

IMG_20220907_210828_5.jpg
this meal was prepared by mom lovely mom and she really knows how to cook all her food taste so so delicious and I love it so so much i can also prepare this meal and also It is one ofy favorite food indeed beans we all should at least try to be eating this meal because beams really help in body building and in repair of body tissue and also in growth this meal was really amazing and delicious

  • INGREDIENTS
    beans
    plaintan
    cray fish
    stock fish
    ice fish
    pepper
    onion.
    Maggi
    red oil
    and so on
  • total cost 2000 (20 steem)

JOLLOF RICE ( DINNER)

IMG_20220905_214056_1.jpg
this meal was prepared by my lovely self and indeed I can cookwho say man can cook nah lie we can cook this meal was super delicious and the taste was so so amazing and nice I love eating rice at night and also afternoon and it make me conformable

  • INGREDIENTS
    rice
    fresh and tin tomatoes
    Maggi
    onion.
    pepper
    cray fish
    ice fish
    salt
    and many more
  • total cost 1000 ( 10 steem)

CONCLUSION

indeed thise meal are really delicious amd i enjoy myself I also do not forget you all I was calling but you people didn't came thanks fir going through my post I love you I will love to invite @precious123 @ogwo @emmanu to go through this post
CC
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ijelady
@chichieze

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You see that fried chicken and malt, gimme small nau
I'm a fan of chicken oooo, you had tasty meals

Please always call me when ever you want to make this kind of enjoyment cause I'm in love with fried Chickens. You even add malt to yourself oooo @richy20. you badooo not even call.

That was an absolute enjoyment, you were highly relax while enjoying that fried chicken. Yes I can take that , or am I lied . Yes , you did really enjoyed yourself , your meals were just quite lovely and rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31