leanwithsteem: Engagement challenge contest(Topic 3: Improve your health by reducing or eliminating Stress!)by@richy20//10payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220707_182518.jpg

Introduction

good day to all my belove friends it has being a long time am happy to meet you all once more how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and good I will want to use this opportunity to discuss on how to improve our health by reducing and eliminating stress I hope that after this teaching that you all will learn a lot and also that this post will improve our daily lives stressing the body too much is not advicesible because it can lead to many dangerous things that will damage the body at all

Meaning of stress

stress is being defined in many ways both in own understanding I will like to convince you all that stress in our body can be defined as changes in our that can lead to physical and emotional strain we all experiences stress in our daily life this is just the changes in our body when ever it is use abrnomally we should try to reduce stress in our daily lives because it might lead to many dangerous effect to our body my advice to you all is too try to take a bit rest whenever we stress our body because stress without rest maylead to dangerous effect that might even lead to dead

what situations or conditions cause stress?

in our daily life there are many conditions that we engage in that might lead to stress and it is not adviceable to the health. they are many situation that cause stress they include

  • death of someone you love so much
  • in many cases illness that also cause stress
  • also losing of your job can cause depression and also emotional stress
  • also marring and being pregnant can be among the cause of stress
  • over working this is the bad means of stressing the body

some symptoms of stress and some ways to reduce stress

there are many effect and symptoms if we stress the body which can leads to many dangerous damage to our body the includes.

  • it may normally leads to depression
  • to leads to sadness and restlessness
  • weaking if the our immune system
  • it leads to aches and pains to our body
  • it leads to many sickness like headache dizziness and other dagerous disease in the body
  • it most lead to high blood pressure.
    there are many ways that can help in reducing of stress which are important and also needed they include.
  • learn to avoid more additional activities whenever you are being stressed
  • try to be with people that normally makes to happy laugh and provide emotional support to you.
  • always give the body more rest whenever you are being stressed up
  • try to make your body calm and keep attending more if entertaining and funny movies.

most stressful period of my life and how i overcome it?

the stressful period in my life is about when my father dead that period I was really depressed and stressed up I was like this is the end of the world I was always crying whenever I remember him or looked at his pictures that period many things like headache dizziness and other symptoms like blood pressure and restlessness came upon me it was not really easy for me that period
I overcome it through some advice from my friends it really help me alot my friends advice are thought that I can never forget

conclusion

I hope this was so educating and interesting I hope you all learnt a lot from this see you in my next entry I will like to invite @graceani @deben and also @chukwu10to join us in this contest my regards to @steemalive @chichieze
@samuel20 @focusnow @ngoenyi for all their good effort here on steemalive I also appreciate how this community is growing everyday thanks ones more for going through my post I love you all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Quite an educative post. All the points you listed about symptoms of stress are true. No one needs stress in his or her life because it's a silent killer. Thanks for sharing.

Wow @richy20,you have really made a great post on the problem we are really facing today in Africa.

Stress is not really good to our health.

Thank you for making this very detailed post about stress and also continue making quality post in this community.

 2 years ago 

yeah thanks for going through my post see you next time friend thanks alot

 2 years ago 

Loosing a loved one in death causes much stress but thank God your friends were there for you which shows that your distress was distressing to them. Thanks for this article on stress and more as you participated in this week's contest. Weldone

Please note: your width of your writeup exceeds limit.
Please amend it.

Checking the rules**

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10
 2 years ago 

thanks a lot for this yeah losing my father was so so annoying and stressful maybe you will not fully understand but never the less I really appreciate this see you in my next post

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

wow am so grateful about this I feel like dancing wow I promise to keep publishing more educative post you have really make me happy also thanks for choosing me as the top best five post for today this one really please my heart am so so grateful thanks fir going through my post see you on my next entry

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing what stress is and how to manage it with us. Honestly my main Challenge is stress not about now but old stress in my body to show how bad it is be overly stressed

 2 years ago 

yeah stress Is really bad to our Heath please try to keep having some rest and stop stressing your body it is not good at all also thanks for going through my post see you on my next entry

 2 years ago 

@richy20,you have really made a nice and we'll detailed post about stress.

And am happy that your post was among the top picks of the day.

Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47