Contest WriteInFull! - a 7 day writing Challenge-Topic 7: Steem Promotion - Your recruitment and mentorship activities: MENTORING AND TEACHING ON HOW TO JOIN STEMMIT AND ITS BENEFITS

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

introduction

hello beloved friends how are you all doing am so glad you meet you all here once more here I will be discussing on how I taught and teach someone about steemit and also he promised to join as soon as possible this will be so interesting and nice to read
IMG_20220703_153836_4.jpg

My recruitment and mentorship

it was on Friday when I was in school after our dismissal I was pressing my phone and playing some games with it so my best blessing by name came and sit beside me then we started our normal conversation about what happened in school that day so in the middle of our conversation she then plead to me that I should teach her something that she will benefit from I was so happy when I heard her saying about teaching her something to I decided to teach her all about steemit this was a great opportunity I had and I was so happy about it so first definition steemit to her as a place to learn more meaningful and educative things that will help shape your live to good she was so happy when she heard this me too I was happy also I definied steemit as a place to writing creative and educative things that will help the world at large she was also happy when she heard this I defined steemit in many ways like a platform where you write meaningful and educative things and get paid im mediately through vote and also this will withdraw you from wasting your time posting nonsense thing on Facebook and many more and at the end the will just like you post and you will not be paid or give anything in return she was really happy about everything I said and she was willing to join immediately
IMG_20220603_140350_6.jpg
IMG_20220603_140424_5.jpg

my method when teaching her. things that I taught her about steemit

she was willing to learn and that gave me some opportunity to teach her many things concerning steemit firstly I taught her about

  • the communities we have on steemit
  • about all the achievement we have in the new comers community
  • I taught her about the newcomers community many things the do and some of the acheivement like achievement 1to the end
  • I taught her about the meaning of tags and many tags we have on stemmit
  • and also warned her about pragerrism which is not accepted on steemit
  • I also teach her about some keys and markdowns we have on steemit
    she was so happy about this and promise to join as soon as possible lastly I told her that steemit has nothing to do with any scam activity and also that it is not a scam work

What are your challenges.

when I was teaching her I had no challenges because she was so happy and interested to join steemit she also shared it to many people and the promise to join.
but for others she told the where saying the it is a scam work program to eat up our money and after it the run this was my only challenge that I had many people what afraid to believe because many scammers had deal with them by eating up there many then I use this to cover up I told them about @samuel20 who was our former maths teacher he now's how to teach and he was my mentor and the one the taught me about steemit I told them that he is the state rep in a community called @steemalive and also he love doing this and also that he has cash our many huge amount of many this made them to believe me

How did people react

when I was teaching her and some who she told about it they where 90percent Happy and glad and also willing to join as soon as possible I movitated them and the learnt a lot from our discussion

conclusion

I promise the they will join as soon as possible. thanks for going through my post I promise to write more educative post lastly I really love how this community is growing you all should keep it up this is my favorite community I love you all🤣🤣😂😇😇😁

Sort:  


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81