ALL4ONE PROWRIT-W6 WRITING CONTEST!! MEETUP WITH MY FOLLOW STEEMIANS

in SteemAlive2 years ago

hello friend how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and also great am here to discuss on how I meet with my fellow steemians and also things with did that the indeed we did lot of things and discuss on many things friends that I met this week was @chukwu10 @deben @innocent10 we really catch lot of fun that day and it was so so interesting

MY MEETUP WITH MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

FB_IMG_16610684596512734.jpg
indeed my meet with my fellow steemiand was really an interesting one and also I cannot forget that day it was on Tuesday morning that i meet up with @deben this is my so called good and best friend and he has really done great and teach me more about steemit indeed he came to my house and we greeted each other that Early morning and he said that he was going somewhere which he did not tell me about it also before he left he also played small and also he thought me alot about making a great post and how my work and discussion will be neat and attract the support of booming and many curators I was really happy and he also told me that @chukwu10 was going to buy a good and quality smart phone wow I was happy with that and I pleaded with him that I want to follow them, after telling him my request was granted and I was really happy about that he told me that @innocent10 will follow as too and also was happy and said to my self that is what I will used in making up my post on steemalive indeed that day was really fun and I love that day also told me the exact time we will go and I told him that i will be going with them

THINGS WE DID AND WHERE WE WENT TOO

FB_IMG_16610685042878198.jpg
it was by 9:00 am @innocet10 @chukwu10 @deben and I then kick off we went to St Michael where phone and other things are sold and also our mission was to buy a quality phone for @chukwu10 we first went to the POS shop and withdraw about 75000 from @chukwu10 account and that money was gotten through the help of steemit indeed steemit really pays then after we had withdraw the money we then move to St Michael when we reach there @deben took us to many quality shop where he knows full sure that quality phone would be sold but the this shop do not have the particular phone we where looking for then the last shop we enter as you can see above the picture is where we bought the phone we where looking for

  • SPACK 8PRO
    this was what we four purchase and also chukwu was very very happy about the quality phone and also it was sold at 70000 naira

Any refreshment served?

Yes indeed @chukwu serve us many things when we came back from buying the phone and we really enjoyed ourselves at his house things he served us include the follow

  • rice
  • drinks
  • snacks
  • and also some friut

Why do you feel Steemians should reularly meet

yeah if our fellow steemains should be meeting up it will bring the following below

  • it will bring more love peace and harmony to this great platform
  • it will make us to be a very big and happy family together
  • it will newbens learn many things from the older one that have more knowledge about the great and beautiful platform
  • it will widen and make this great platform spread the more

CONCLUSION

indeed our meet up was really great and nice and also my friends where really happy thanks for going through my post I will love to invite @graceani @chukwu10 @innocent10 @chichieze @ogwo @precious123 to go through this post
my regards
@steemalive
@samuel20
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  

Wow this is so wonderful, am among the steemians that you mate I love that
@richy20 you did well

 2 years ago 

yeah that day was so great I which we can meet again

 2 years ago 

You guys really had a nice day and also he went for an expensive and quality phone.

Thanks @richy20 for this nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19