all4one prowite-w5 hub contest!!! my town with 10 pictures by @richy20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

hello friends how are you doing I hope all are moving fine and great am her to show pictures of my town and manyore hope this will be interesting and nice

KICK OFF

ABIA POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE

IMG_20220709_134526_8.jpg

IMG_20220709_132833_1.jpg
this is a polytechinic University or college I want there with my friend deben and our mission of going there was to learn something that we will benefit from there the learnlot of things and the have a very big compound the learn many subject and things that came make man achieve things in life I so much love it evironment because it iswide enough and well kept clean also the have well guided security that fight again any injustice in the environment and that so great of them it is located at and abia state

GLORIOUS CHURCH INTERNATIONAL

IMG_20220814_063054_5.jpg
this is a chrch besides my house by i do not really attend it I love it because it is so beautiful amd also the have well equipped instrument use for prasing Gid and also their pastor is a well know man of God and really God fearing human being it is located at numbers 39 umunkama road aba abia state Nigeria I so much love the church

My MOTHER SHOP

IMG_20220814_184255_4.jpgh this is my oms shop which is the almost popular in our street her good are well good and of good quality and a nice price her shop is so so great and well know around my area it is located at number 40 umunkamam road and abia state nigeria

MY CHURCH

IMG_20220626_171609_2.jpg
this is my church the name of my church is st Matthew Anglican Church and also there buildings are so amazing and nice also wondering also it is a God fearing church the word of God is being shared well and there is no misunderstanding among our members the church is so so nice it is located at number 33/35 danfodio road aba abia state Nigeria

MY UNCLES HOUSE

IMG_20220806_174359_6.jpg
this house is build by my uncle who I should very very rich and married with also four children his building is so so fantastic and nic and also people love coming there to snap pictures his building is so so nice and I wish to buildire then what he has done it yet s located at 12 osisioma road aba abia state Nigeria

my headmaters house

IMG_20220806_174733_0.jpg
wow I have house is so so great and lovely he has a lot of money and also has two car Indeed I wish to build then what he has build also.he is the reason richest
in man in his village and also he has help some people in a good ways it is located at 20amazu road aba abia state Nigeria

the bolehole near my house

IMG_20220814_184217_5.jpg
my house is near this bole hole and many people has advised this people to clean up their environment the refuse this bole hole was build in 1998 and was well kept clean but after the death the man that build it his children the dump the bolehole and since then it was not working even still now it is located at number 31 umunkama road aba abia state Nigeria

MY GRANDMA'S FARM

IMG_20220805_094114_4.jpg
this was a farm own byy forefathers before giving it to my grandmother and the farm is my favorite among other land because it has a soft and smooth ground and we'll bless by God it is located at number 15agulanna street and abia state

MY SCHOOL COMPOUND

IMG_20220524_111936_9.jpg
my school really have a large compound and surrounding it is so so large and good and I love it so much my school is among the schools with the mostly largest compound also it is located at number 20 umunkama road and abia state

THE NGWA ROAD MARKET

IMG_20220626_172700_3.jpg

I was not able to capture it well because I was afarid that the might take away my phone and beat me up this market is very very big and large also many people come and buy and also sell it is located at number 12 ngwa road and abia state

CONCLUSION

i hope you all love this picture I hope love them I will love to invite @ogwo and many more to go through this post I really love this thanks for going through my post I really appreciate
my regards
@steemalive
@chichieze.
@samuel20
@ijelady
@focusnow
note 100 per goesto steel alive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for taking us round your town, actually the buildings are nice

 2 years ago 

yeah thanks friend

 2 years ago 

Wow,your city is really a nice place to live as there are many good buildings in it.
That market looks like a well-known market, and I think many good items are being sold there.

thabks for writing this nice post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @richy20 for taking us round your city in 10 Pictures. In your next post, please do well to include the locations of those places using what3words or Google map.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.8/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.8/10
 2 years ago 

okay ma I promise next term I will add the word but the problem is gat I don't know how to add it

 2 years ago 

@steemalive I hope I am not late by posting this now or are you people no gonna take it

No problem. We will take it

 2 years ago 

thanks I really appreciate

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

Wow, really took time to create this very good post,the picture I like so much is that your grandma farm.

 2 years ago 

yeah friend it was really fun thanks for through my post

 2 years ago 

Okay.

I've understood Abia more through this your post, nice.

Abia State still remains one of the states I'm longing to visit very serious.

OBS:
Town in 10 Pics post looks more decent when What3words address is included ✔️. I think you can consider adding it next time.

 2 years ago 

Nice show of your city, Abia poly is still the same. I I did my HND there. Thanks for showing me my Almamata. Your uncles house is really fine.

Thank you for taking pains to take us through your city in 10 pictures. I like the picture of Ngwa Road Market.

Nice town and fine buildings in it thanks for showing and taking us around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43