SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers. Prize: 25 Steem (+booming +trail + NGN1000)by @richy20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220806_173415_6.jpg

INTRODUCTION

hello friend how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and Good here to discuss on the topic things I will achieve before I die I promise that this will be so so interesting and nice and also that after this discussion you all will have a lot to learn from I will also love to invite @garceani @chukwu10 and also @samuel20 to join us in this wounderful contest

Write about 5 or more things you want to achieve before you kick the bucket (die).

there are things we should achieve before we die and also we she try to thrive hard to see that this things come through for me I have many that I want to achieve before I die but am going to least only five of the them which Includes .

  • my vision is to be a barrester and also make my mom proud
  • I want to by land build my own house and also buy cars
  • I want to get married to a well tranied woman and also bore children that are well tranied .
  • I want to create awareness and also stand before nation to speak and imapct knowledge
  • also I want to be rich help the needy and and also help the world at large and many More

Why is each of them important to you. At what age do you wish to get these things?

indeed all if them are important to me and am looking forward to achieve them before I die for any man to live and die on Earth without achieving a single things it is said that he /she is a useless soul and worthless on Earth this all improtant to me for example the thrid one I mentioned it is expected from everyone in earth and it is very important to me also I want to make my mother proud and became rich why the are so important to me include

  • I want to make my mother proud .
  • i want to impact more knowledge to the world at large
  • I don't want to be a devil's worship because it is said that a idiol man is a devil woeshp
  • I want to be build a good and well train children and also a good family
  • I don't want to be a worthless human being
    the answer is yes all of them are so important to me and also every human being and an age bracket he/she want to reach before he becomes successful or achieve all his mission on Earth for me the age bracket that i want and also to see this dream of my come through is at 29 to 30years old and also it is through determination that can make you achieve your purpose in life

Why is it a challenge right now to achieve each of the 5 bucket list?

it is a challenge to me because when ever I see successful people I wish and desire to be like them one day it has became a challenge to me because I want to make I mother proud and also help and iamoct more knowledge to people who need it I want to create awareness and also help and product things that will help the world at large my dream has became a challenge to me and I promise to achieve it no matter what comes from it every man should try to achieve his dream not earth and I should be a challenge to all the youth who want to he successful in life it is a challenge me because if the following reasons

  • I want to make my mom proud
  • I want to help the needy
  • I want to be more successful in life
  • I want to create awareness and also the a celebrity
  • I want to stand among nation's to imapct more knowledge to them

Do you think you can actually achieve your 5 bucket list?

the answer is yes because I have made up my mind that no matter what cines from I will achieve it in life it is only determination that will make you achieve what you want to becone I life and I have determined to achieve all of the before I die I promise myself that. after my living one earth without achieving my goals I will be considered as a worthless human being so the answer in yes I want to be a successful human being by achieve all my mission here one earth

CONCLUSION.

I hope you all really enjoyed this see you on my next entry I love you all also I promise to participate well in this contest see you
Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
note 10payout to steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I want to get married to a well tranied woman and also bore children that are well tranied .

Everyone has this dream of getting married to a well trained individual as both will be able to impact knowledge on their children

May God help you achieve your dreams

 2 years ago 

wow am so happy to hear that thanks so much

 2 years ago 

Interesting. You have good plans in your bucket list, you want to be a barrister, make mum proud, build a house, raise your own children and many more. I wish you goodluck in your future plans. Amen.

Pls go through your work before posting, I can see a lot of errors in spelling.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.9/2.5
Total7.9/10
 2 years ago 

wow thanks for going through my post thanks allot

 2 years ago 

Your bucket lists makes sense especially this your determination to make your mum proud. Keep it up. Just as you said, determination is the key. Pursue your goals.

Please, I noticed lots of errors in spelling while going through your post. Please, it's advisable to review your words before posting. If you continue in that way, it will affect your Rating.

 2 years ago 

wow thanks so much I wrote it at night I was also fast at sleep and also writing it I promise that it will not happen again

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

wow am so happy about nthus promise to keep posting more post I really appreciate this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43