My Inner Circle Meet These 4 Friends I Relate With 10% To @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211226-WA0009.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my friends, reader's, and fellow steemians, how are you doing hope amazing. Today I will be sharing with you some of the people I care about the most

5.gif

MY NEIGHBOR (Prosper)

FB_IMG_16360138962888660.jpg

Prosper vicent Ubani,from Abia state, Nigeria. born 26th April 2003 is not just a neighbor but also a friend to me, he is a student of the Imo state school of nursing. We meet about 2 years ago 2020 at a near by school field(all saints model school) during a football training session and we clicked due to both our passion and love for the amazing game and we have been friends ever since.
He has an amazing personality which I admire so very much, he is an outgoing and funny person who enjoys the company of others, there is never a dull moment whenever prosper is in the room and I find it extremely pleasing
Some of his amazing qualities include
His boldness, prosper isn't someone who is afraid to tell you the truth and call you out whenever you are at fault and he does it in a friendly calm way that makes people welcome his meaningful criticism.
His ability to accept meaningful criticism, just like he is not afraid to give you meaningful criticism he is also not afraid to take one, he accepts it with a smile on his face and corrects his mistakes, which is not as easy as we all may think, I personally know this for a fact

5.gif

MY COLLEAGUE AND TEAMMATE(Prince)

IMG-20211028-WA0005.jpg

Prince Collins Standhope is my teammate at Giant United Academy who is from Anambara State, Nigeria. Born March 2nd 2004.
He is a close friend of mine and has been one ever since he saw me playing in our street and invited me to join their team back in 2019 which I did and our friendship has grown ever since then. He is a more private person who's has just a few friends and I am glad to be one of them, his personality is such a unique one, most people think his temid but he is far from that, his just someone who enjoys his own company but when you brake down his walls he opens up to you, and then you meet and get to know the real Prince.
One of his best quality that I admire is his ability to stay calm and cool headed even under intense pressure, I can remember what he told me when I asked him about it, he said and I quote "putting fuel on an existing fire can have only have one result" this got me thinking and it should get you thinking also, why engage in conflicts or arguments and increase the problem when you can simply put out the flame with kind words and an apology

5.gif

MY NEIGHBOR (Frank)

Snapchat-2107055756.jpg

Franklin Eze Siddharth, born December 28 1999 is from Abia state Nigeria. He is my neighbor and a friend, when I newly moved in from Abuja down to Abia state it was pretty difficult for me to adapt due to so many factors including language, growing up in Abuja being the Northern part of Nigeria where hausa is popularly spoken the change to igbo wasn't easy, I could speak but it wasn't very polished. He was the one who helped me learn more and helped me out when I had trouble understanding what someone was saying
He is a very chill and calm person but he is also very outgoing and enjoys the company of others.
One of his quality I love is his non judgemental and helping personality, he is the last person that will judge you at any given time, instead he will help and advice you on what he believes is right, due to this his advice and words have value in our inner circle of friends.

5.gif

MY MENTOR(Miracle)

2347066629194_status_87476a2c78a742d39c6a57837418169e.jpg

Miracle Ginikachukwu Ndubueze is not only my mentor but also my elder sister, she is from Abia state Nigeria. She is a proud graduate of Madonna University Elele with a degree in biochemistry, she is also owns a few successful businesses which include havilaflorals,myrah hair and a few others.
Miracle has always been someone I looked up to and could always talk too about anything without the fear of being judged or neglected in anyway, our bond isn't just a mentor/pupil relationship or a sister/ brother one it is far much deeper.
Her personality is one you can hardly put in just a few words, she can be crazy and quait at the same time, she is a people's person who knows how to interact with people.
Some of her qualities I love include
Her fearlessness, during her career change from the basic biochemistry she studied to becoming an event planner, I for one wasn't really happy with the idea because she had a well paying job with amazing benefits, but she insisted despite the challenges and discouragement and today she is a well known event planner in Abuja earning far much more than that job could have ever given her, with other businesses to her name.
Her focus, also during this period she quit her job her level of focus sky rocketed through the roof, she added more hours in perfecting her craft, removed every form of distraction, and through herself all into the perfection of her craft and businesses and today it's a success story
She is my mentor,advicer, and sister the respect and love I have for her is limitless, she is an amazing individual.

5.gif

CONCLUSION

Well my fellow steemians this are my close friends and my inner circle
Special thanks to
@samuel20
@ijebest
@focusnow
5.gif
By @ rhema01

Sort:  

You really took your time to write this wonderful post and am happy that the people around are good influence and not bad.

Thank you very much
I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

You are surrounded with people of great quality who are jovial, easygoing and willing to lift you up.
I love seeing graduates doing something to earn money when there is no white collar job or even when there is and I commend your sister for that and I'm glad she is your mentor.
Great write up and best of luck in the contest

Yes I am,
Thank you very much
I appreciate it
She really is an amazing individual

Good people are all over around you. My entry will soon upload

 3 years ago 

One of his best quality that I admire is his ability to stay calm and cool headed even under intense pressure, I can remember what he told me when I asked him about it, he said and I quote "putting fuel on an existing fire can have only have one result" this got me thinking and it should get you thinking also, why engage in conflicts or arguments and increase the problem when you can simply put out the flame with kind words and an apology

You have a wonderful friend he is unique, I love his nature and character most especially the attitude of calmness in crisis and I love people that hate arguments, nice write-up.

@ rhema01, you have good people around you. Let's keep making our world a friend filled environment. I wish you well in this contest.

Thank you very much for your support

 3 years ago 

Please continue to love and care for your mentor, advice and your elder sister, she meant a lot for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31