My Diarygame|| Season 02|| 5th December 2021||Training Match|| By @rhema01

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_1727.JPG

INTRODUCTION
Hello my friends,my reader's,and fellow steemians, how are you all doing?, Hope amazing. Today has an amazing day and I want to share with you how I spent my day (5th December 2021).

8.gif

SERVICE

Snapchat-569016929.jpg

I started off my day at 7:30am to prepare for service, today being the first Sunday of the month service was booming in full force and light, the pastor took the stage and blessed everyone with the word of God, his preaching centered on the loving kindness of God and the power in Faith.
As a member of living Faith Church (Winners chapel). These time of the year is a special one cause this is the month of Shiloh and is a very special and holy month for every member.
Today was also an anointing service,I was grately impacted by the word by Pastor sylvester. After the service we where all anointed.

8.gif

TRAINING MATCH

IMG_20211204_090907.jpg

After service I freshning up and headed out for our training match between us and our senior team (it's was a 2 hour stamina game),I play from the midfield as an attacking midfielder but our coach started me from the central midfield to help support our leaking defense due to the strength and size difference of the opposing team,after an hour we rested for the next half

IMG_20211204_090811.jpg

The second half commenced and we where arleady 2 goals down, but after much struggling we where able to score a goal against them. It ended 2-1 it was a good game

IMG_20211204_090917.jpg

IMG_20211204_090858.jpg

CONCLUSION
After the game I freshning up and rested.
Well friends this is how I spent am Sunday,I would love to hear from you in the comment section on how u spent your day 👇
Special appreciation to
@samuel20
@ijebest
@mawattoo8
@njaywan

Sort:  

Well done @rhema01 for sharing your days activity. I am impressed that you started your day with spiritual activity and ended it with physical activity.

That's a two in one benefit. We would have love to know which team you play for. Nice write up.

Thank you for reading
I play for Giant United Academy

Thank you.

Hello @rhema01 thank you for your write up. You described how you participated in your Sunday church services and your spot engagement. You did well. However, I would suggest that you need to edit your write up in order to correct some errors - spelling errors and missing words.
Thanks.
From,
MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

Thank you ma
I will do so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31