DIARY GAME-MONDAY 06/12/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211206-WA0026.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Welcome Friends,to another Diary post. It was a really lovely Monday,not quite the stress filled ones we sometimes experience. So here's how I spent mine.

MORNING

My morning was basically the same routine,waking up when I could because there wasn't any work to go to today, taking care my morning chores brushing my teeth and having breakfast except for the fact we had to go stack up building blocks-I and my Brothers.

IMG-20211206-WA0002.jpg

After the little exercise, we rested and that was all for the morning.

AFTERNOON

We decided to go tour around the waterside of this really big river close to our house. So we dressed up and set off for the little tour. Getting there,we can sew the waves going back and forth and it was really beautiful. But there was really deep holes around the place because of the river and also the construction worker who come to take large quantities of sand for their work so yeah,the holes were really big.

IMG-20211206-WA0051.jpg

My cousins decided to swim a little bit but we made sure to find the safest shallow spot because there are always cases of people drowning in the river.
IMG-20211206-WA0041.jpg

I caught a little fish swimming around but I let it anyway since I wasn't planning on doing anything with it

IMG-20211206-WA0039.jpg

EVENING

After we got back,I went over to help a neighbour in setting up her GoTv. It was having some signal problems and I figured it was because of the the wrong frequency it was operating with so I tuned to the right and everything was all set leaving me feelinv satisfied like a hardworking Tech Guy which I'm not😆
IMG-20211206-WA0022.jpg

After that,I came home and had dinner,played some mobile games with the others and that was how I spent my day
See you guys in the next post and thanks for reading.

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34