DIARY GAME-04/12/2021.HOW I SPENT MY DAY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211204-WA0005.jpg

#
INTRODUCTION

Hello Friends and welcome to another Diary Game. I hope you all are doing just fine. Today wasn't that hard on me and I will let you know why I said so

MORNING

I didn't wake up as early as I usually do because I won't be going to work so I relaxed on the bed for a while,but mind you I still have chores to do,so I got up anyway. Morning chores were easy peasy so I didn't waste time in finishing up mine and having my breakfast of tea and bread. After that,I worked out a little bit because I had to stay fit and after that I rested. I really needed a hair cut so I headed to the Barber's shop fortunately, there wasn't much people waiting so I got my haircut and headed home. I took my bath,dressed up and was ready to go out and take care of some things

AFTERNOON

First place I went was the Steemit Training Center to see @focusnow.

IMG-20211204-WA0013.jpg

I narrated some difficulties I was having and He helped me verify most of my achievement posts and other things He also showed me.

After taking care of that, I didn't really have strength to go anywhere else so I went back home

EVENING

On getting home, I went out again to buy fuel to run the Generator because we had to do some Architectural work-I and my Brothers. We did just that and played some really interesting computer games,Assassins Creed to be precise and had dinner afterwards.

IMG-20211204-WA0006.jpg

So basically,today was really cool and I enjoyed it. Now it's time to have some rest.
Goodnight and have a sound sleep.

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65