LIVE AND DIRECT (LID) REPORT: SUNDAY 7TH, FEBRUARY 2021.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

INTRODUCTION:

The time of this report is in 6:15pm. It is my pleasure to give you a Live and direct (LID) report concerning my Sunday activities. Around 5:53am I was already out of bed. I started the with steemit because I wanted to get somethings settled before I go to Church.

#THREE POSTS ACHIEVEMENT TODAY
I determined to send out three posts today, so I targeted and achieved it.

  1. I posted one about my disappearance from steemit for weeks and my introduction about fish farming which under aquaculture lectures. That was done in the early morning .
  2. I posted my diarygame season 3. Of course diarygame season 3 is endless.
  3. Crowned up with a life and direct report.
    The day's activities were so hetic on me. In fact I don't like today at all.

#. ACTIVITIES WITHIN MY JURISDICTION
Apart from the three posts I posted there were things as activities attracting my attention. Such as follows:

  1. Caring of my fish farm. How the fish enjoy water and feed from me made so happy. They enjoyed my presence with so much. If you compare their joy with of my members in church when I still in church as a pastor, I think the fish made glad.

THE FILLING STATION WHERE I BOUGHT FUEL

40.jpg

2.EDDC gave me a tough time today with their power. No problem since we are Nigerians. That is our portion in Niaja. Later I succeeded in changing water in all my ponds. May God be glorified in Jesus name amen.

  1. Could you believe that I did not eat before I left for farm. My meal given to me about 6pm, few minutes before this report. I will not tell you what I ate, to avoid your longer longer.

  2. I rode on a motorcycle back to my house safe and sound. That's God's grace and mercy on me. You see that portion of the Bible is just real to me on daily bases

Surely! Goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life... Psalms 23:6.

  1. I met all my family members sound and healthy, including my aged mother with me. Of course my mother is aged, though not enough, but at least she is 91 this year 2021. To God be the glory in Jesus name amen.

MY AGED MOTHER

DSC_0458.JPG

CONCLUSION

I think I have tried, as well as you who finds time to go through my report. Thanks for your time.

Cc. @focusnow
Cc. @emjeak
Cc. @onos-steve
Cc. @merited

Sort:  

Wow this is a great report

You're welcome

Thanks for reading the post. Nice comment. I need you vote as well

.EDDC gave me a tough time today with their power, for we the nigerian we use to no power, my place is that the only time you will see light is when the bring there bill, well nice post.

 4 years ago 

@revjohno. I'm very happy seeing your aged mother smiling and happy. I also like the fact that at that age she could dress up and stand-up for picture.LET JAH BE PRAISED
Determination is the key to all positive achievements. Now you can look back and be proud of your accomplishments for the day. I suggest breakfast is essential for healthy living. Thanks for sharing your diary. Best wishes

Thanks for reading the post. Nice comment. I need you vote as well

Nice write up, beautiful pic with grandma bromance . Breakfast its as important as the air we breathe.

Thanks for reading the post. Nice comment. I need you vote as well

Awesome Report @revjohno. Your Mother looks beautiful at such a great. May she live longer to glorify God.🙏

Thanks for reading the post. Nice comment. I need you vote as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51