Hurray!!!! I came 5th. This is my acceptance post for SPUD4STEEM December 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201203_142203_796.jpg

It has been quite a journey for me. I just signed up my account not too long ago and my mentor @focusnow explained the STUD4STEEM event. He advised me to participate and I did. Am delighted to announce that I won 5th position.

As part of the requirements for claiming the prize, I was adviced to make this post. So through this post, I am accepting the winners prize for 5th Position. Thank you @kiwiscanfly and everyone that made it happen for me.

Sort:  

I just delegated you 1000sp for the next 21 days as part of your 5th prize for #spud4steem

Congratulations, other sponsors will be in touch

 4 years ago 

I missed being part of the Spud4Steem event but glad that you have won the contest. Rank doesn't matter. Being a participant and a winner is all that counts.
Good achievement.

Congratulations on your position on the spud4steem contest, your hard work paid off

 4 years ago 

Congratulations
More wins to our wonderful community.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Hi, congratulations. Your complete prize is now with you. Use it wisely. :)

Congrats! Great you're part of the first 5. More wins sir

 4 years ago 

Congratulations on you win sir. Your confidence in steem has paid off. More win you and to all of us. @revjohno

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

I thank you very much for all your encouragement

 4 years ago 

Congratulations for emerging one of the winners at the SPUD4STEEM @revjohno. Wishing many more successes in the platform
#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks for your encouragement.

 4 years ago 

You're welcome keep on working hard
#twopercent #cameroon

@revjohno congratulations sir.
You are a newbie and you participated in this contest, i am impressed.

Thank you too, this is a good encouragement

Great work, great photo as well

Thanks for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68