The Diary Game season 3|Better life|Friday 12th March, 2021|(100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago
Hello Steemians, I'm here to share my diary for today.

I hope you all had a great day because I did.
I woke up this morning as usual by 5am for the family prayers which ended by 5:45am. I went back to bed after the prayers because I won't be going to shop. My Mum have found a helper at shop and I need to prepare and do some laundry this morning. I will be going back to school this weekend to complete my clearance.

20210312_093440.jpg

I finished washing my cloths around 10am and took my bath. I planned to buy few things I can take to school. Firstly, I went to New market known as Ahia ohuru in aba to buy some clothes.

20210312_103727.jpg

Today is the busiest day at Ngwa road market because the cloth dealers always trade three times in a week (Monday, Wednesday and Friday). I got to a shop to buy t-shirt that got my attention. After agreeing on the price, I had to use the POS to withdraw some cash. After withdrawal, I went back to the shop to make the payment, I noticed the woman gave me excess of the amount I withdrew which I returned to her. She was surprised and said a word of prayer on my behalf. I claimed the prayer with a smile and left to my Mum's shop.
I picked some provisions at her shop and came back home. On my way back, i stopped by a jewellery shop to change my watch battery. The glasses on the picture below got my attention at the shop and i bought it.

20210312_122459.jpg

I slept around 2pm this afternoon and woke up by 4pm to visit the saloon. My hair isn't that bad but I needed to touch it because I won't like to use the saloon in school.

20210312_174035.jpg

After that, I came back home to make some research on forex. I'm tired right now and I need to go sleep. I will continue from where I stopped tomorrow.
This is my diary for today and I hope you enjoyed reading it. Goodnight Steemians.

Special thanks:
Cc:@steemcurator01
Cc:@booming01
Cc:@trafalgar
Cc:@focusnow

Sort:  

Please can you teach me what you learn from forex.

Yes, I can but the issue is how I will teach. We can talk about that if you are serious to learn forex.

Y don't you want to use the salon in skul🤔
Nice hair cut tho.....

Lol... I have a favourite barber here.

Nice diary entry. I have not been to ahia ohuru in Aba. But I am making plans to come there and get some clothes

 4 years ago (edited)

You look cute in the picture with glasses @reminiscence01. Your day was a good one bro.

Wow you guys have a cloth market which looks just like the one we have here. It's quite similar. Having a single saloon to do your haircut is good as you won't have hair issues which may come if the people don't implement good hygiene. Thanks for sharing your day with us
#twopercent #cameroon

Thank you @tenguhatanga for finding my diary awesome. I hope you have a beautiful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64